Better Life The Diary Game| Eid Day 2|special day

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamoalaikum!!!

I hope all my fellows will be happy and well. And everyone will be celebrating their Eid happily. And I thought I'd share my second day's diary game and spend Eid with my steemit friends.
Capture baow.PNG

My second day of Eid started at 8 am. I got up in the morning and went to get milk first. And then brought some breakfast. When I returned, I took a shower. Breakfast was ready. Then I sat with my family for a while. Gossip about what we did last night.
A.jpeg

B.jpeg

And then at the same time small children came out of my street and came out and said that there are a lot of kites flying outside. They said, "Come out with us and fly kites." Then I went out with the kite and the strings. We did a lot of kite flying. And I bites many other kites. And then the children grabbed the cut kite and ran back with difficulty. So we had a lot of fun and then it was time for Friday prayers. And then I took a bath and went to the mosque and offered the Friday prayers. And then I came home and fell asleep because I was so tired of flying kites with the kids. And then I came home and fell asleep because I was so tired of flying kites with the kids.
C.jpeg

D.jpeg

Then I got up before Asar prayers and offered prayers. Then there was another fair in our bazaar. And I had to go to the party there and then I went there. And eat haleem and rice there. And then he went to the mosque to offer Maghreb prayers and then returned home.
MAILA 2.jpeg

MAILA.jpeg

Then after a while I saw my post on steemit. And commented on other people's posts. And even uploaded a moment's love post. And then, as usual, I served my parents at nine o'clock and pressed them. And when it was done, I went back to the same fair. Because Qawwali was arranged at the festival. Qawals were called from Gujranwala. They were sung very well. And we really enjoyed it.

And then I came back and ate a little custard. The cold dessert in the freezer was delicious. And then I fell asleep.

And finally, I want to thank the @cryptokraze for giving me the opportunity to share my diary game. I hope that you really enjoy it.

@ramzanbaow

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your diary. You did well
Keep it up 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Very nice your diary keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

Very nice your diary keep it up bro

Ohh really good day

very nice post bro

wow
I like flying kite .
Your diary post is very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50