How to create 3d bottle on Ai (tutorial)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hey fellows! Hope y'll are doing great..
So i am graphic designer and i thought why not i share my skills with you guys so that we all can learn something new from this platform..

I have learnt graphic designing from a very well known institute of karachi pakistan..and they have groomed me to a level that now i can give tutorials to others Alhamdullilah :)

I hope my skills will help someone to learn something new and intresting.

I am posting this video Tutorial For y'll.

Feel free to ask me anything regarding graphic designing i will try my best to help you 🌹

Guys for more tutorials pls do vote me and subscribe my youtube channel (Quad illustrator) as well..it will motivate me to do more hard work 🙏❣️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your posts has plagiarized content. 60% of the post is plagiarized.

Please follow community guidelines and post unique content in your own words.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63