Introduction To SIZ-Qasim Waqar

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello folks,

No doubt, communities are a great source of being social with the amazing people of the community. Interaction within the community helps to create a special team. I am sure that I am at the right place at this special moment of human history and I am grateful to be here among the special and beautiful people of this community. The theme of this community "To educate and empowering people" attracted me a lot. Moreover, I love the title name of this community "Steemit Infinity Zone-SIZ" where there is no restriction of posts that everyone can share his thought frankly.

I would like to introduce myself here.

I am Qasim Waqar and working as an Audit officer in the government department of Pakistan. I have got the business education and completed my Masters of Business Administration(MBA) in 2009.

Qasim waqar DP.jpg

I resides at Sahiwal which is the city of Punjab state of Pakistan. Let me tell you a little bit about my hometown that It was founded in 1865, then it was named after Sir Robert Montgomery, then lieutenant governor of Punjab in British-controlled India. In 1867, It was constituted a municipality. Later on, the name of the city was replaced from Montgomery to Sahiwal in 1969. The most important thing in my City is Neeli-Bar buffalo.

image.png
Image source:

My Interests and Hobbies

I am interested in playing cricket, doing Forex trading and now in steemit. I also love the crypto market. As far as my hobby is concerned, I would like to help poor people..

Skills I Have

I have got the skills and expertise of trading the forex market and crypto market on the basis of technical, fundamental, and sentimental analysis. Further, I have the power to work with other members as a team player.
Expections from SIZ

I expect from SIZ that this Community will enhance the bonding and effectiveness among members, improve people’s quality of life and enable active participation in decision making to achieve long-term control over their lives.

I am honored to be a member of this prestigious Steemit Infinity Zone-SIZ community.
Thank You!

Sort:  

I am very impressed with your post in which you said about our district that when it was founded and what was it's name and when was it named and after how to change the name.
Bundle of thanks for giving us a great information about district.
Best of luck 👍

Good to have you here and you have one of the most precious skills in practical world that is trading financial markets.

I am sure many of the students would love to learn trading from you.

You have been selected in our Forex and Crypto Experts Panel.

A warm welcome to our community SIZ

 3 years ago 

good keep it up bro
you have a great skill of trading.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for providing such information....thats great work...

 3 years ago 

Good one Brother.
Keep it up.
My well wishes with you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Good working dear friend mr. @qasimwaqar
Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Keep it up

Welcome You Sir !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51