Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course|| 4 weeks with Linux Operating System(Ubuntu 20.04) || @qaisali49

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM.U.ALAIKUM

My name is Qais Ali. I have recently cleared my FSC in PRE-Engineering and now looking to apply to the department of Software Engineering at the University of Sahiwal.
In the field of IT, I have a lot of experience as I know about most of the new technologies plus I keep myself updated and get the most knowledge I can get.
To be precise I can make simple web pages using the programming language known as HTML.

Course Details:

In SIZ Community I want to start an IT tech course about 4 Weeks Course on Linux Operating System(Ubuntu 20.04)

Screenshot from 2021-11-02 20-52-54.png

image.png

Advantages and Outcomes:

  • The main advantage is that It will mostly help programmers because it is very reliable for learning programming languages like HTML, javascript, CSS, Python, etc. Also, the terminal in this operating system directly facilitates python. Plus the other people who use Windows operating system will be educated about this operating system which is far better and faster than windows, a little bit complex but that's why I'm here to give lectures and show you how to use it.
  • This course helps people understand what really Linux is and why It is better than Windows. People will be able to understand its types and importance as well.

image.png

Outline:

  • Lecture 1(Week 1):

Introduction to Ubuntu.

  • Lecture 2(Week2):

Customization Of Ubuntu 20.04 System.

  • Lecture 3(Week 3):

Termainal commands and ubuntu tricks.

  • Lecture 4(Week 4):

Softwares on Ubuntu.

Screenshot from 2021-11-02 20-51-39.png

image.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi|@siz-official

REGARDS:

@qaisali49

image.png

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

Thank you, Soo, much sir!

 2 years ago 

Congratulation your post has been approved. So keep up your good working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30