My Mother My World | Mother is gift of GOD | @princehaseeb786

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steamians!

Mother's Day is the special time of year when you get celebrate your first best friend and the person you always turn to when you need advice.
Mother's Day is a great time to show your love for your Mother.

20210510_090434.jpg

My Mother's Love

My Mother's Love is the most precious thing in the world. There is nothing in this world that can be traded against Mother's Love.I have thousands of friends but at the end of the day how many of them are meaningful and caring.I have many good friends that care of me or may be in a very good relationship mutual care but if I think that this is it then i am absolutely wrong.I probably don't know what my Mother's care is like. She will always care of me workout expecting any thing.
mothers-day-1301851__480.png

If i noticed that she will not talk about my salary instead she would always talk about my health and want to know that i am alright

Emotions & Protection

I love my Mother very much. It does not matter how physically strong my mother she will always put her in front of any problem then let it come to me. My mother is always protecting me from my lifetime , even though i may not realise it.
mother-429158__340.webp

She may seem pretty week but when it come to her children then there is no stronger person on this world than her
Yesterday i gave a gift to my mother Then i am vary happy to see my mother happiness.

Mother's Day

Mother's Day is a celebration honoring the mother of family or individual, as well as motherhood, maternal bonds, and the influence in mother's society.It is celebrated on various Days in many parts of the world most commonly in the month of March / May.
mother-1314927__480.webp

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYhLJvSZTevKQDauWbbU98XEfp5ftd6eSt3WYGWQ7U8HmyKXjN3gkgyQ4s8FbTmErLu1opp4AabPqZ9qoT88yc.png

I am inviting my friends to this contest which like to join this
@alirazaop
@vvarishayy
@qasimwaqar

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYhLJvSZTevKQDauWbbU98XEfp5ftd6eSt3WYGWQ7U8HmyKXjN3gkgyQ4s8FbTmErLu1opp4AabPqZ9qoT88yc.png

I am thankful to @suboohi Which prepared this contest .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow You have made a great post. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01