My Wish List|| 10% beneficiary to @Siz-official: Blogged By @pato84.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hi ,my cherished friends on steemit in this great Community.My heartfelt appreciation goes to @suboohi and the #Steem-Infinity-Zone for this amazing Contest.

IMG_20220324_184936_049.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

Every living being has a wish in life or may I say wishes.
There is adage that says:

If wishes were horses beggars would ride.

In life no one wants or likes to be backward, wretched or poor. As a matter of fact I have wished so many things in life that I want to become, achieve or acquire only life.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

My Spiritual Life.

Man, being a tripartite being made up of spirit soul and body or said the other way round, a physical, Spiritual and emotional being. It is expedient in life that every of my wish should cover these three essential aspects of life.
Spiritually speaking, I wish to be a Medical missionary, and Health evangelist or preacher of the gospel of healthy living. I love Sharing my Faith with people around because it is life-transforming and hope-inspiring.
Most often the nature of my job don't allow me the opportunity to fully carry out this.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

My Professional Wish

I wish to grow from strength to strength. As a Medical practitioner, ministering and attending to the sick and the diseased is my ultimate goal. I wish to improve in services. Also I wish to upgrade my level of expertise in the medical field by enrolling into different fields such as Midwifery, anaesthetics, and medicine and surgery. Because I know that being well versed or versatile in my medical practition would be of immense benefit to humanity.

IMG-20210729-WA0020.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

My Wish On Steemit.

By July 2022 I will be one year on steemit. So far so good, I have reached reputation 60 with about 700+ steem power, following numerous friends and aslo having countless followers.
I wish grow my steem power to the level of a dolphin by in the nearest future. I wish my reputation to shoot up from the present stage 60 to 70+ by the end of this year. Also my followers, the number of my following I wish and want to be a star on steemit. I wish to grow and be like @disconnect on steemit platform hunting and fishing out every Contest. Wow! I know someone will thinks this impossible. But I believe in the saying that:

Where There Is A Will, There is Always A Way!
If You Can Will It, you can win it!
I wish that all my friends and family members will come to know and join steemit.

IMG_20210821_172045_967.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

My Familial Wishes

I wish to spend the rest of my life with my lovely family. I wish to travel abroad with my family to spend some vacation with them

IMG_20220401_152207_351.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeDnysjACD344HR5dSpF1EULVHHXMseqhWRhcQhi2Lk5AV8zTzXzUq36LcHuaHgsi44g7gdDH8.png

Conclusion

Conclusive, My wishes in life is endless such that time and space will fail me to highlight all here. I know that I am not where I was yesterday today and I wish to accelerate to a lofty and enviable height tomorrow. I wish myself all the good things that life can offer. So far I thank Steem Infinity Zone for the opportunity. I hereby invite @niglys8, @sikan-eyen and @linheart to join the contest.
Esteemed Regards
@pato84

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May Allah fulfill your all wishes. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Alhamdulilla

I wish you all the best with your wishes..
Thanks for the invite 🤗

 2 years ago 

Please don't use #club5050 tag on your post because you are not eligible for this tag.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050No
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago (edited)

You are right with you observations sir. But I have powered up to meet up with club5050 eligibility requirements. Kindly check it and edit your comment on this post thanks @faran-nabeel in anticipation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69