Siz Contest|| my Steemit Journey||10% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello everyone. I am very happy to participate in this contest organized by SIZ to share our Steemit journey with the community. This is great to remember how hard it was to learn the markdowns and community rules on the Steemit platform.

The Steemit platform was first introduced to my friends @salamdeen, @bravo3, and @hydra1. They posted their achievements and they were curated. They attended seminars organized by our country's representative, at the Mayaga hotel in Navrongo. They were taught the various ways of posting quality content on the steemit platform.

image.png

My friend


This seminar held at the hotel was a great one, according to my friends. They attended this seminar in school, during which I was left alone in the house during the COVID pandemic.

My friends were so lucky to build their reputations and steem power to join the crypto academy. I did not give them much attention when they wanted me to join the platform. They waited and made their first withdrawals to encourage me to join the platform.

I was so happy to join this platform. As they always say, nothing good comes easily. I joined in June last year. I was a little stressed a little bit as I had to remember to check online 24/7 to learn the markdown styles and the style of producing quality posts.

image.png

Source


I did my introductory post and tried to practice what I have learnt from other posts about markdown styles in the Steemit editor. When I
started making my posts on Steemit, the curation was the problem, which has discouraged some of these steamians. The journey of building my steem power and reputation on this platform is the headache of the platform.

I realized that in order to truly build your sp and reputation on Steemit, you must be consistent and put in little effort to have an impact on the ecosystem.

I had curation problems during my early stages on Steemit as the rewards were hardly reaching us. With that said, as others are making it on steemit, with patience and hard work, I will get what I want from the platform.

Screenshot_20220317-045637.jpg

Posts with no curation rewards


Even though I have not achieved my goals on Steemit, I am targeting or happy to do tasks given in Steemitcryptoacademy as I would learn more about cryptocurrencies and stocks in the community.

Thank you, Steemit Infinity Zone and @suboohi, for this contest, as it also brings consistency to the community and helps grow the community. I hereby invite @salamdeen, @chenty, and @rubilu123 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite. Wish you the best of luck

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050No
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Join club5050 for voting support

 2 years ago 

Okay mama, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46