You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST | ROUND 02 | DAILY 5 VOTES by COMMUNITY ACCOUNT

I really appreciate this contest by siz community, because it is quite true that reading and commenting on people's post can be a challenge, but with motivational contest like this, a person is spurs to read and comments, another thing is meaningful comment, this contest will help me improve because I really know I am lacking, I know it will also help me build my knowledge because each post made by people has real content inside, but to get the content I need to take time to read and this will help me give meaningful comment and encourage others to keep steeming.This will also help me to be more active than before. I therefore invite @eliany to participate in this contest.

Thank you
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84