SIZ Contest | Visit My Hometown "Patna(Bihar)"

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

Good evening everyone,

I am @neelamroy07 from Bihar(Patna).
First, I would like to thank the contest organization team, who have given a beautiful opportunity to say about our hometime. here everyone having a proud feeling to say about their hometown because it is the first place of our life where we born, we grew up, enjoyed with family, 1st time went to school, played with childhood friends, spent a long time. I love my home town and today I want to share some important place of my home town. Hope you will like it and I will be very glad if you plan to visit my hometown. In Bihar, I am belonging to Patna city, so I would like to share Patna's most beautiful place.

Patna Sahib Gurudwara


Source link

me.jpeg
Me and my Mom visited at Gurudwara

  • Ticket not required
  • You can purchase prasad inside the Gurudwara
  • Without covering head not allow to go inside
  • You can visit every day, open 24 hours

Bihar Museum


Source link

pic.jpeg
Me and my mom at Patna museum
It is one of the largest museum in India, Represent the gallery of historical culture

Ticket Price

  • Adult-2.72 steem per person
  • Children-1.36 steem per person
  • Foreigners- 13.64 steem per person
  • For photo, you have to take ticket 2.72 steem per person
  • For foreigner rs-136.46 steem per person
  • Open Time- 10:30 am to 4 pm, Monday close

Golghar

Source link

It was built by English people to reserve the grains

  • No entry fee
  • Open time 10:00 am to 5:00 pm, close Thursday

Eco Park

Source link

  • Entry fee 0.54 steem per person, free for below 5 years
  • Visiting timing 10:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday close

ME.jpeg
Me and my friend at ECO PARK

Patna zoo

Source link

Ticket Price

  • Adult- 0.81 per person
  • Children above 5 years 0.27 per person
  • Open Time- 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, Monday close
  • Extra charges for camera
  • There are multiple visiting zones inside the zoo, and as per our wish we can purchase their entry ticket

p.jpeg
Me, My mom and my friend at Patna zoo

Budha Smiriti Park


Source link

  • Entry fee-0.54 per person only for a park visit
  • Insides are other zones also, they charging for entry
  • There is a night laser show, where they talk about the History of Bihar.
  • Timing 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Close on Thursday

TARA MANDAL


Source

  • Entry fee 1.36 steemm per person, above 3 years
  • Open 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
  • Close on Monday and 2nd Tueday

Food and Restaurant

Food.jpeg
At Biriyani House
This is chief at best restaurant for family, per person approx 13.62 steem Including 1 plate of biriyani, sweets, anyone starter, fresh lime soda.
Famous restaurant "Pind Baluchi the revolving"

Source
Cost for 1 person near 27 steem per person

Famous food of Patna

image.png
link text
Litti Chokha

  • Cost per plate- 0.54 (2 pice in one plate)at the dhaba
  • In resturent 2 to 8 steem, depend on quality of resturent

Full view of my hometown


Source

These are the few important places, parks, restaurants, & food of my hometown, for visiting above the place it will take 2-3 days and trust me you fall in love with Patna and Patna street food, I invite my friend @brahmputra and @sanjeev.kumar to participate in this contest

Thank you to all and welcome to my hometown

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to visit your home town. Please give source to the pictures

Nice to visit your home town.

Thank you...

Please give source to the pictures

The image which I directly used from google I have given the source link, but In some of the images, I have edited using the "collage feature on my mobile", where I used multiple pics in one frame. Can you please guide me, what should I mention in those kinds of the created picture?

Hi, I changed the picture, I replaced all edited pictures with the original ones, also I have added a source link, kindly verify.
Thank you.

I can say that, if I want to visit your hometown, I will have to stay there for about a week to explore all those wonderful places, right?

Thanks for sharing this with us @neelamroy07, I see you have a good time with your mother and friend too.

I can say that, if I want to visit your hometown, I will have to stay there for about a week to explore all those wonderful places, right?

Right dear😊, Please come, your most welcome.

Whaere are you hare?

sorry, I did not get your question.

Verry intresting place. Nice post

Very beautiful place....

Very well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34