Siz Tutorials || Happy Independence Day|| sketch by @mrsfurqan || 10% Payout To @Siz-Official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!
Hello, everyone, I'm mrsfurqan here, I hope all of you will be fine by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, who is very merciful and gracious to us, I'm also fine Alhamdulillah, First of All, I want to wish all of you, Happy Independence Day, May Allah protect our Pakistan from evil eyes, Pakistan live forever until the day of justice, Allhamdulilah I'm proud Pakistani, I am Pakistan, the Pakistanis decorate stalls to sell flags, banners, badges, posters, bangles, etc, at the day of independence all public of Pakistan, nothing matter they are rich or poor, celebrate independence day with great passion, hoist flags at their houses, children buy badges, sing-song, everyone tries to wear clothes of white and green color, we can hear the national anthems everywhere, independence day parades held at different places, there is much more info about this celebration, I will end here and start sharing with you my little effort and contribution toward my country, this is my love.

Independence Day Pakistan Flag


image.png
link


Let me explain to you this sketch process step by step

Step 1

Step 1 is about sketching an army man, I use a simple pencil to draw the sketch.


Step 2

In this step I complete the sketching, I sketch our national flag, I know that every Pakistani can sketch flag easily, then I start coloring the flag, I use green color, actually green color was not available to me, so I mix yellow and blue color and it becomes green color.

Step 3

after coloring the flag green and white, I colored the army man dress, as the army dress color was also not available, I again mix green and red, it become a light brown color called khaki color.



Step 4

I colored the army man dress into light brown (khaki) color, I also create a mess here as you can see in the right image, the paintbrush fell down when I was trying to hold it correctly, but later I hide it, it also a trick to show your sketch neat, I write my name at that place, you can see it in the last image.

Step 5

I completed coloring the sketch.

image.png


Final Look

image.png

Pakistan Zindabad

I hope you will like my work until then Allah Hafiz.
Special Mention To:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
To get their support.

Regards: @mrsfurqan

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Very amazing sketching . And thanks for sharing this post with siz . Keep it up. Continues your struggles.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good. It's is not only a post or drawing but it is also love with our country. You have made it with the core of your heart. Keep it up.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

nice one brother.

 3 years ago 

Good post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy I love Pakistan. It's a wonderful way to express your love for your country. I really appreciate this. Keep it up. And thank you for sharing your love and feelings with us.
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S INCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago (edited)

NoHappy independance, you made it perfect, your sketching is natural, and really draw it n fill it from the core of your heart, it also shows your deep love with country, thank you for sharing.

@vvaishayy
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy Post is really very nice and patriotic.Good thing is that you made this sketch from the depth of your heart.Its a nice way to express your love and emotions towards your country.
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@mrsfurqan/siz-tutorials-or-or-happy-independence-day-or-or-sketch-by-mrsfurqan-or-or-10-payout-to-siz-official

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99