Siz Tutorials || A Cute Baby Sketching Step By Step || By @mrsfurqan || 10% Payout To @Siz-Official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Introduction


Asalam O Alaikum!!
Hello, everyone, I'm mrsfurqan, I'm fine Alhamdulillah, I hope all of you will also be fine and safe with your families by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, who is gracious and merciful to us. I'm very thankful to @siz-official for supporting my post, today I'm here again with new artwork, today I sketch a cute baby with a heart pillow, before I start my artwork detail, I would like to say something about childhood.

Childhood

Childhood is basically a part of the lifecycle, in this cycle the beginning of life from an infant, who learns a lot at this age, he learns to play, speak, eat, walk and many countless things, he starts noticing everything he sees around even when he could not even speak, As said "Children first school is its mother's lap" so we should provide our children a good environment to teach them if the child will learn good in this age, then he will earn good lifetime.

Let's start today's work

image.png

image.png

A cute baby sketch with a love pillow

source

Step 1

Sketching the by is very easy, I used a simple pencil to make this sketch, first I start by making babyface, I draw his hair, I made a face shape, ears, eye, nose, eyebrow, and smile, then I draw his arms and pillow, write alphabets of the baby word, you can write any word you wish.


image.png


Step 2

I draw an outline, I use dark black pencil easily available at a stationery shop.

image.png


Step 3

After giving it an outline with a pencil, I use a black marker to make the sketch more beautiful, these three steps enhance the sketch look.

image.png


Step 4

As the sketching is complete, now I use colors, I choose the purple color for the pillow, I use poster colors to color it and a small paintbrush.

image.png


Step 5

Now it's time to color the alphabet, first I choose grey color, but when I color the alphabet, I didn't like it, then I choose the shocking pink color and complete it.

image.png


Final Look


image.png

image.png


I hope you will like my work until then Allah Hafiz.

My Achievement 1 Link


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about sketches.
I really like your post and your post presentation.
Keep it up friend my best wishes for you.

divider3mqf93qRC7L6ehes1x.png

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments


let's take part in this SIZ comment contest and make our community strong and win 1 $

Divider 1.png


 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appericiating my work.

That is one hell of a sketch and method

 3 years ago 

Very nice 🙂 post amazing. Such a cute baby in drawing. Thanks for sharing. Keep it up.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53