SIZ CONTEST | Share your favorite hobby | Favorite Hobby pet birds🦜🦜 @mrsfurqan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Asalam o Alaikum!
Hello my steem family im fine by the grace of God i hope everyone will also be fine here.
Today im going to take part in my first contest
SIZ CONTEST | Share your favorite hobby |
Its my first time on steem taking part in any contest
i found this contest created by @suboohi very interesting
Everyone has his own hobby, like coin collecting, painting, gardening, singing, cooking etc.
My hobby is having pet birds.

What does a pet having mean?

A pet having means a beloved pet to his owner
took care by his owner and kept like child at home
pet is like a homegrown friend that is kept by owner for joy and friendship.

My Hobby:🐦🐦🦜🦜

My pet birds are australian parrots.


My story ❤

Almost 10 years ago I brought a pair of parrots to my home

One of them died and I could not find the reason
First, I decided to give away the other one.
Then my mom asks me not to lose my heart and bring another bird.
As she said I brought again a bird.
i took great care of them serve them food as they required, I searched on the internet what they like to eat whether what they like to do

Days pass away then a month. One day I hear a baby parrot voice
I can't explain my joy in words, I just went to my mom to tell her there is a baby bird.
She simply smiles and tells me what she said that don't lose heart.
I thanks my mom and give her a hug.
The first baby parrot is here.

From that day it became my hobby.
Here some of their pictures enjoying and playing in water.

)

i took great care of them, serve them mint, boiled rice, cucumber, corn and etc
Days passed out and a day came when the cage was full of them I felt that that space was not enough for them.
I ask my brother to arrange a big cage.
he knows that those pets were my hobby, so he fulfills my desire and made a cage

Now they are in a big cage, I feel so satisfied and happy with my hobby
Here are some of their pictures.
I would like to invite my friends to this contest.
@seapearl
@moeenali
Special thanks to @suboohi for creating such an amazing contest.

Sort:  

when other people love cats and dogs the most, you love the birds..that's really cool @mrsfurqan 👍 when you have too many birds later, you can start selling or giving it away to another bird's lover too..

thanks for sharing and good luck for the contest ✌️

 3 years ago 

@cicisaja Thanks for appericiation
Yeah they were 60+ in number i gave away them. 😍

 3 years ago 

Beautiful parrots you have. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @suboohi

Well done wish you all the best ❤️

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44