CONTEST : HELPING HANDS - 50 STEEM PRIZE POOL FOR THE KIND PEOPLE OF STEEMIT

Hello dear friends of Steem Infinity Zone.

I thank once again our friend @vvarishayy, that with this initiative encourages us to perform beautiful acts for other people.

"There is more happiness in giving than in receiving", we have to feel grateful when we have the opportunity to provide help to anyone, no matter how small it is, because in these times not everyone has the same possibilities and it is gratifying to know that we are people who help from the heart.

IMG_20210715_160355.jpg

It is not a lie to anyone that my country Venezuela is in a very difficult position that affects different people. Food, clothes and even medicine, being basic necessities, are very difficult to obtain for many....

My mother has not been in the country for a few years now, and she has used this opportunity to help different people that here cannot acquire the medicine that their condition demands, because of the high costs or because it is simply not available.

IMG_20210715_160534.jpg

So between the two of us we get the medicine they need to neighbors, friends or people who need it... I am in charge of sending her the names of the medicines, she makes the purchases and sends them to me through the Liberty Express agency, when they arrive I pick them up at the office and I deliver them to the people...

IMG_20210715_160408.jpg

In this opportunity, there were seven people who would benefit, I arranged each medicine according to its recipient and put them in a bag.

IMG_20210715_160418.jpg

I give these bags to a nurse who can deliver them to all the people, because due to the covid virus, I limit myself to visit the hospitals or each person, following the Biosecurity norms of my country.

IMG_20210715_160443.jpg

Well friends, this week I feel very good for this opportunity to help our fellow man. I would like you to experience this, so I invite you to perform an act of kindness for someone @nutibeita, @luismiguel23 and @yahncito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48