My Application for SIZ Demand Driven course | 4 Week course on PixelLab | 10 % rewards to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

IMG_20210929_150121.JPG


Greetings to all members 🌺
How are you guys, I hope all will be fine and happy. Meet me again after a very long time i am come back on this wonderful platform because become i am busy in my new job work. So, i will never start working on this wonderful platform. But now I am free and start my journey in this platform.
Today I will write my application for SIZ Demand Driven Courses and i which i am start my course in Steem infinity zone community on the topic of PixelLab mobile application.


Who am i ?

First of all, I am introduce my self to Steem infinity zone community and members. My Name is Mazhar Freed and I'm from Pakistan. Pakistan is my homeland. And i am the student of Mechanical Engineering and i have a some knowledge about Graphic design Apps such as PixelLab and Adobe PhotoShop and i am see in our community a many members is make a tutorials and Lectures on Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Premiere Pro. And nobody is make a Tutorials or lectures on PixelLab mobile application it is very good and wonderful application for everyone else.
So, today I will decide i will write Application for my course to cryptokraze.


My Experience

I have a good experience on this wonderful application because with the help of PixelLab i make a many different posters and pictures. And the application have his own backgrounds.
So, it's work is very simple and easy with the help of this course we are study about different markdowns and Font style. And design over picture backgrounds etc,


Schedule of my lectures

This is very important for my course because if i start my tutorials or lectures so i need i have a proper schedule of my course and in which i cover my course in four weeks and every weeks i am make a one lecture of my course in Steem infinity zone community.

Such as,

  • SIZ Approved Course | Graphics Design On PixelLab | Simple Text Editing

And same as i make a 4 lectures on different topics and fromating styles in PixelLab mobile application. In which i cover four topics such as,

  • Simple Text Editing

  • Advanced Text Editing

  • 3D Text creation and editing

  • 3D Text With Shadows on Image.

And now you see and read the upper lines this is some different topics which i covered in my course. I hope my course is very beneficial for everyone. Thank you so much SIZ community.
For give me a chance to share my knowledge on steemit with your community.


Cc,
@cryptokraze
@siz-official

Regards,
Mazhar freed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic,
Dear friend i am very happy to see your application because you choose a very good topic for your course. It is very interesting to learn about different text styles. I am waiting for your lectures.

Steem Infinity Zone is the best way to share our knowledge and learn about more knowledge

Cc,
cryptokraze
vvarishayy

Regards,
Faran Nabeel..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Cc,
@cryptokraze
@siz-official

Please Approve my application..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82