Application for SIZ IT/Tech Course | Graphics Design On PixelLab | by @mazharfreed

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

1633685802505.jpeg


Hello Everyone!

I hope all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah and all will be fine. Today i will make a my application for SIZ IT / Tech courses. Because i see a SIZ community is very good community for sharing my knowledge and experience and educate SIZ members. I hope you really like my Course.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

My Experience


I have a very great experience on this mobile application is called PixelLab. And it is very good application for making a banners and posters and specially write a quotes on your photo.
In which i used a different style of text like 3D text and 3D text with shadows.
And i am also daily used this application for making a good post and write a quotes on our picture.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Schedule of my Lectures


Thr schedule of my lectures is very important for my course because in which if i start a course on PixelLab mobile application then i nees i have a proper schedule of my course lectures such as, How i cover my course in Steem infinity zone community. And in which i cover my course in Steem infinity zone community in 4 weeks and in which four weeks i daily make a one post in a one week and same as i make a four lectures of my post. And in which i discuss a different topics like you see in the below.

  • Simple Text Editing

  • Advanced Text Editing

  • 3D text creation and Editing

  • 3D text with shadows on our image

And now you read the upper lines and see a some different topics who i covered in my course. And i make a one lecture in one week and educate SIZ members about PixelLab mobile application.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Table of My lectures


And now you see in the lower table this is my table of my course lectures. I hope my course is very beneficial for our community members. And my application is Approved by siz team and i start my course in Steem infinity zone community.

Sr noLecturesStatus
01
????
02
????
03
????
04
????

After Approval of my application i start my course lectures.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Cc,
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
I will set my 10 % rewards to siz-official.

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for approved my course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52