Introduction to steemit @masoomjutt

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210427152046[1].jpg

My name is Muhammad Ahmad Sadiq. I am 19 years old. I live in Harappa .Harappa is my hometown.My country is Pakistan .
image.png
I am student of food technology .i am studying in Govt colloge of technology .

image.png
sahiwal.
And I do graphic designing. I just found out about the crypto .And I am learning about the bitcoin and steemit and I how it works and I hope so and that is our community infinity zone .taking his lectures will give us good knowledge of him

IMG20210426171341.jpg

My favourite hopbby is old coin collection, I love collection old coins. And an as example I have read coins from many countries .i have coins frome pakistan , England , india , saudarabia,and other countries. I am interesting in raising more coins .

IMG20210427153128[1].jpg

I am going to show you the credentials as proff I also love calligraphi . I have also won a calligraphy competation. And I am showing proff of that too .

IMG20210427153200[1].jpg

I am also very found off reciting naat. And I have a lot off expertise in that .and I have won a lot off naat recitations competations . and I also have certifications off naat recitations competations . I have won the competations naat in destrict and Punjab level.i will post mostly designing.
I found out frome crypto craze . thay have also formed the community off their own .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very well brother .
Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Good one Brother @masoomjutt
Keep it up.
My well wishes with you.

And thank you so much for appreciating me...😊

 3 years ago 

well done...good work..keep it up

 3 years ago 

well done...good work..keep it up

 3 years ago 

Mashallah 💖💖
Good post
Keep it up
I really like 👍 your post 📯

Thanks bro
.....Thank you very much.

Good working dear
Keep it up
U
You will grow up on steemit network

Picture looks fake. Spell mistake of steemit.

It should be posted in Newcomers Community.

@alirazaop please guide him

 3 years ago 

Ok Sir

Thank you very much sir for helping me to work....

Warm welcome to you !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41