Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him).

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello everyone how are you. Today I am very happy because my achievement 1 is verified and now I worked on this community.
I put my first post on this community. my first post topic is about hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him).

Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him)

zrat Muhammad (peace be upon him) is the best and highest being in this world after Allah Almighty. He is our beloved prophet and the last of the prophets. We believe that he is the best caste after Allah Almighty and the last prophet. No one can enter Islam unless he considers Muhammad to be the last prophet. The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) was born in Mecca, the land of the Arabs of Arabia. Then, at the age of 40, Allah Almighty granted him prophethood. Your Companions will continue the work of Islam after the demise of Allah Almighty gave him the title of Rehmat-ul-Alamin. His mercy and compassion was for Muslims and non-Muslims all over the world, even for animals and birds. Didn't hurt anyone, didn't hurt anyone. You did everything yourself. You lived a very simple life.
We should read the life of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) and follow it. The life of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) helps us in every aspect of life, in every difficulty.

images.jpg
sourse

I hope you enjoyed this post of mine. I do not have enough time to write about the life of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). If I sit down to write, my life will end, but the habits of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and every single aspect of his life will not end. And help .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please read our community guidelines.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-community-guidelines-on-daily-content-creation-categories

And make your post according to our content cetagories and follow our community rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54