The-Diary Game || Better Life || 06-07-2021 || by @malikking

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum

I hope you are all well and enjoying your beautiful life.

image.png

Today I am going to share with you another day of my life.

Morning Time
I woke up early this morning, after which I prayed, then I recited the Qur'an, then the children came to me to read, after they were dismissed.

image.png

I started preparing to go to my college, after wearing the uniform, I Had breakfast and then I had to leave home to go to college. At 8:00 am I followed college.

Then we attended the class and there was not much study there, so we all sat in groups and studied in the ground.

image.png

Then after that some of my dear friends came with whom I spend my coffee time in college, then I went with them and then we performed practical.

image.png
image.png

After that we all went to our homes and when I came back I ate a lot of mangoes because for a few days I liked mangoes very much and I ate a lot of mangoes.
image.png

After eating the mango, I fell asleep again in the afternoon and then I got up and went to see the goat that we had to take for sacrifice.

image.png

And then after that I prayed Maghrib and after the prayer the children came to me to pray again as they come to me to pray daily.

And then after that I watched the drama for a long time and then used the laptop for a long time

image.png

Then after that I posted my today's game and then I started preparing for gold.

image.png

I hope you all like my diary post. Thanks for watching my post.

Special Thanks:

@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@suboohi
@vvarishayy

image.png

Regards:@malikking

image.png

Sort:  

Good day bhai

 3 years ago 

Have a nice day 😊. Good Diary post . Keep it up 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

you did spend good day I hope your all days also good and fine.
And you made a good diary post and good job on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro

Good diary bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50