The-Diary Game | Better Life 16-06-2021 by @malikking

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum

I hope all of you are well and enjoying your life.

image.png

Today I am going to share with you another day of my life.

Morning Time
I woke up early in the morning, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to the mosque to recite the Holy Quran and when I came back home, the children came to me to recite the Holy Quran. Come to read the Holy Quran When I was listening to the children's lesson, my heart was pounding that I was looking very beautiful after showing some pictures of the weather. Clouds are looking very good for two or three days.

And the pictures I took will show you B and you guys will like it too.

image.png

image.png

After that I listened to the children's lessons and after listening to the lessons I dismissed them.

And then after that I started preparing to go to college. and then i had breakfast.

image.png

I Spent a lot of time in college.

And in the class we took some pictures, etc., because most of the time we don't have a teacher, so we make pictures, etc.

image.png

And back from college we went to the Prime Hotel and we ate and after eating I came back home.

image.png

And then after that I came home and rested.

And then after that I got up and I went to the academy where I sat for a long time but I didn't get any response and I came back home.

And then it was sunset time and after that I picked up the kids to read to me and I started with my work steemit.

image.png

Then after that I started creating my post and after uploading the post I fell asleep.

image.png

I hope you all are like my post and enjoyed

I really thanks:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy

Your beloved:@malikking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You make a very good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bhai

good day bro

good diary game

I like your work you teach child the knowledge of Holly Quran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46