SIZ Diaries || Betterlife The Diary Game By @malikking || 01-06-2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-Alikum
I hope all the Steem Infinity Zone members are well and good.

image.png

Here is my first diary game in
Steem Infinity Zone Commuity.
I hope you all are like my post.
So, let's star

I hope you guys enjoyed this day a lot because the weather was great today and I enjoyed it a lot.

image.png

I got up early in the morning and prayed and then I recited the Qur’an to the children and then it started
to rain lightly . And then I left my father at the station where he works. When I came back I fell asleep
again. The weather was great. I fell asleep.
I got a call from my friend to come to me. I went to him. He had to post one of his. I helped him.

image.png

And then when I came back I started making Tikray according to the season.

image.png

After making tikray, we all ate together.

image.png

and then my friend’s call came. He asked me what are you doing. I told him so he told me to bring my food too.

image.png

It had been raining for a long time and when I went out there was a lot of hail and so on and it had rained a lot.

image.png

image.png

I hurried home and came and sat in the room. The children had come to study. I sat with them for a long time.
And after a while my friend came and I was sitting with him. They talked together for a long time and asked how they were doing.

image.png
image.png

Then the children come to me to read as they come to me every day.

image.png

After teaching them, I ate and started posting and it took a long time to post.

image.png

Thanks for watching my diary.

image.png

Special Thanks Sir @cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good time spending. Your tekry is so yummy. Thanks for tekra🤤

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

Have a nice day with good weather. Pray that such a good day will always pass.

Nice post you spend a time nicely
yummy tikray wow

Good diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50