SIZ Contest Entry by @malikking || My Favorite Hobby Keep Pets, Love kabaddi match Photography || 30-06-2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum

I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.
First of all I really thanks @suboohi and @siz-official who introduced this amazing contest about our hobby. I really thanks both for gave a chance to show our hobby to others.

I have many hobbies like keep pets, photography, watch kabaddi match on TV and live, gardening, cooking, reading books, etc.

So Let's Start:

(1) Photography

Photography is one of my main hobbies in which I take pictures of the natural things created by Allah Almighty and then edit them so that they are even more beautiful. By the way, all the things created by Allah Almighty are very beautiful. I re-edit them as a personal hobby so that I can complete my work. In addition to landscapes and natural objects, I also take pictures of myself and edit them. I also take pictures of some of my friends who ask me to edit and I edit them very well. Also, if there is a good ground and a good place where there is a lot of beauty, I take pictures.

image.png
image.png

(2) Pets

I love keeping pets at home because I love them so much. I love pets so much that I keep pets in my house. There are cats and parrots in my house and pets like pigeons and dogs. I write littlie about in these pets. Hope you like it very much.

Blue and Gold Parrots:

I like small parrots very much as we have Blue and gold parrots. I am very interested in it because I like it very much. I don't have big parrots. I have very little interest in them so I am small. I have Blue and Gold parrots. I take care of the food of those who eat it. I also add millet to them and they also eat fruits and also they eat dried fruits like cashews, almonds, walnuts, etc . I like them very much because I am very happy when they speak in their sarcastic voice that is why I keep them in my house and take care of them I never let them miss anything I don't care about the sun and the shade. If it's hot, I keep it in the shade. Sometimes in the winter, I also keep it in the sun so that they can be happy and fit.

image.png
image.png

**Love Kabaddi **

I love watching kabaddi matches because I love kabaddi.And I like the Pakistani Kabaddi team very much. There are some special people who I like very much while playing.
image.png
source

Favorite Player

Like Shafiq Chishti Irfan Mana Musharraf javed janjua.

** Shafiq Chishti**

image.png
source

Irfan Mana

image.png
source

** Musharraf javed janjua**

image.png
source

image.png

I hope you all are like my post and my pets.

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

I am inviting my friends for this amazing contest:
@ramzanbaow
@hafizumir
@daxhingprince

image.png

Regards:@malikking

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome.

 3 years ago 

You make a very good post. Best of luck for this contest ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Nice pick
Best of luck this contest

The culture of Pakistan. Just wow to see it

I am supporting you with full of my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73