Better life-The Diary Game | 15 may 2021 | @malikking

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamuallikum!
First of all I really thankful sir @cryptokraze who gave a chance to make a post in SIZ community.

Sohail.PNG
I got up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.19.55 PM (1).jpeg
After reciting the Holy Quran, I went straight to the graveyard. When I went there, I saw that the condition of the graveyard was very critical. The weather had been bad for the last two days due to which there was a lot of stench. Read and then came back.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.19.55 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.19.55 PM (3).jpeg
And then my breakfast was ready and I had breakfast. After that, I kept the pigeons, I released them, I gave them water, so that they too could have a good day. I don't keep pigeon fanciers I keep other pigeons for my hobby so that I can fulfill my hobby.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.23.50 PM.jpeg
After that I went to the barber for a haircut and saw that there was a lot of rush. Then I came back home and after about an hour and a half I went again, then it was my turn to go and then I cut my hair, came back home, took a bath and then offered Zohar prayers.
Then my mother was making rice so I ate rice and then Zohar time started I prayed in the mosque and then my friend came to see me then we sat and talked and then we did something later Took pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.19.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.19.55 PM.jpeg
Then it was time for Asr again. We offered Asr prayers and some of my friends were flying kites. I also went to them and engaged with them.
Then we prayed Maghreb prayer and then two of my friends came to see me. It is the occasion of Eid so my friends come to my house to meet me. Then we sat down and ate and drank. I prayed after the prayer, then I see the drama Khuda or Muhabbat.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 3.21.50 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

wow so nice diary I like it But the condition of graveyard is so bad

 3 years ago 

I appreciate your hobby. Very nice

Mashallh Hafiz Sahb ver nice post

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Mashallah bro very nice post

Keep it up

Wow

Very nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56