Club5050//My weekend diary by @mahnoor123//25/06/2022// 10% payout goes to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum 💗

Greetings to all❤️🌹

How are you friends??I hope that all will be good and happy in their life.Here is @mahnoor123 and I am sharing my today's diary with you...

Hope so you enjoyed my diary.

Morning 🌅🌄:

•Today I get up early in the morning and I wake up at around 5 0 clock because I have to meet up with my friends in university so I get up early and pray fajar first and recite surah Yasin 😊❤️.

It is good to start up your day with the name of Allah.

•After that I make breakfast for my self.I have no mood to take breakfast so earlier but my mother said me to take breakfast so I have to do it.
•I take a fried egg 🥚🍳 with slice.

IMG_20220625_123725.jpg
•My university bus comes at around 7 O clock and around 7:30 I reached university and meet with my friends.

At noon:

•We enjoyed a lot with one another and ;

Having a good friend is a blessing 💗💗

•Then me and my friends have a good lunch from the basement cafe of my university.Here I am showing it you guys below;

IMG_20220625_123709.jpg
•After some time my friends go back to their homes but I have to go through university bus 🚌🚐 so I have to wait for two hours more.So I have to wait and I was waiting from 1 hour and I was getting bored so I decided to go to university library to pas my time.
•So I go into library and started reading a book 📖📚 to pas out my time.Book was knowledgeable and I like it after reading and understanding it.

IMG_20220625_123741.jpg

At night🌃🌉

•After that my bus comes and I go back to my home 🏡 🏠 and I reached at around 7 pm to my home and then after refreshing myself I took dinner 🍽️

IMG_20220625_123805.jpg
•After dinner, I talked to my sister and then I go to my bed 🛏️...
•Overall, the day was good.I like to meet up with friends.I like my day..Hope so you also like by reading it💗❣️

Sort:  

Support me please 🥺 I am posting from last week in this community but didn't getting support.I also joined club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52