My First Delegation to Steem Infinity Zone

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Salam...
Hi all friends in the Steem Infinity Zone community and all steemian friends in all parts of the world, wherever you are.
How are you dear friends?
May you all always be healthy and happy.

IMG_20210831_143857.jpg

It's really nice to find this Steem Infinity Zone Community to be a part of me to explore what's inside of me and share it with friends in this community. I've been wanting to write something other than my involvement in a contest for a long time. Honestly, the contest was one of the moments where I got to know this community more closely. Yes, my sweet friend @suboohi was the one who held the contest at the time, I feel that this contest explores my other self. Thanks to my beautiful friend, may he always be healthy and happy.

IMG_20210831_124854.jpg

I am very happy with the supporters of this Community, which was built by great people and is always active and invites us Steemians to compete to trigger whatever creativity is within us. To Mr. @cryptokraze , @suboohi thanks for giving me the opportunity to join this community.

IMG_20210831_125430.jpg

Despite all that, I only see this Community every day providing interesting knowledge and information and has many benefits for everyone on this social media platform to know. But I don't know where to start, and today I want to start with something good for this community. Hopefully with this good thing will provide good benefits to me or to others.

IMG_20210831_110815.jpg

Investing Benefits

• So that the organizations we delegate can carry out their goals and missions efficiently, effectively and well
• Benefit from the results of our delegation
• we do not lose the Steem Power that we delegate, if it is 100SP that we have delegated, at any time we can withdraw it with 100SP also for certain reasons.
• Increase the voting power of the community we delegate.
• Help other Steemians gain voting power from the community we delegate.
• Motivate other Steemians to delegate their Steem Power because it has great benefits.

Thank you so much for @siz-official;

Hopefully this will be useful and can strengthen this community, even if the number is small, but I will try to increase the delegation to this community.
Warm regards from me,
From your little friend
️♥️

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Salam sahabat!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support to siz-offical. We appreciate your delegation. Special thanks for your good wishes to me and community 👍

You are welcome sweety @suboohi
Please...Correct me if I make a mistake that I will not realize later.
️😘🤗👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for trusting siz community and supporting us. We appreciate your delegation. Keep steeming 👍

You are welcome..🤗👍💪

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you are doing a great work.
Andi am very happy to see your support for SIZ community.
I really appreciate your work.
Thanks for your support.
My best wishes for you.
Remember me in your prayers.
Regards, @faran-nabeel


@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Thanks you very much @faran-nabeel
I wish you all the best and always be success!!!
👍😇

Well, thanks for the support to the community. We are from the community and the community is from us. NO doubt community heads are working great fr the growth of the community.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Wow, what a fantastic movement. You really did a great job, everyone in this community should appreciate you

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST

I really appreciate your gesture of delegation to SIZ and believing in our vision.

I trust you and this Community as well as I can Mr. @cryptokraze.
😇👍💪

You can take the 1st step and apply for SIZ course in thefield you are expert.

Read more details in this post.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-approved-demand-driven-courses-applications-invited

I hope it will help you.

Thanks you so much for your support,
I Will design my course application to this Community, 🤗

Salam Prof. @cryptokraze ...
I've been thinking about what to do here for a month, but I don't have any special expert other than making recipes and crafts, but I see that siz doesn't approve of this because there are already other communities that serve it...
I'd really like to be involved in this community since a long time ago. How's this? Sorry for my lack of knowledge..😭😭😭

You wait for our contests and participate in them. We will be starting many contest and you will find something that you know.

Okay, I Will try to follow them and Will find something there..
Thanks you very much Prof.
🤗😇

You are doing great work. You are very hard working. Keep it up.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48