Weekend Diary Game || Better life || I stitched my eid dress || #club5050 || 10% payout to @siz-official || by @kunwal

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220425_040721__.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone

Hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life I'm also good Alhamdulillah back with another weekend Diary Game all you know that we are in last ashara of Ramadan and days passing so quick and we have just remaining 7 roza :( May Allah accept all are prayers and good deeds let's start the diary.

In the last weekend Diary I have shared my Eid dress and I had to stitch my dress by my own so Ramadan routine is so hactic no time for other work and I have to took out some time for stitching so I started stitching. I have completed trousers and dupatta Lassing now I'm stitching shirt .

IMG_20220425_032259_014.jpgIMG_20220425_032250_311.jpg

But still its pending 😔 my other Eid shopping iss pending because husband has no time but inshAllah we will one day before Eid🤣🤣 means Chand raat any ways,but I have visit the hydri market which is very famous in Karachi for jeweller and shoes and so many things.


Also visit the madani mall in hydri market there are so many stitched dress, all type of cloth you can find there formal, casual party wear any thing you want.

IMG_20220426_235431_893.jpg

IMG_20220426_235236_289.jpg

I bought one shoes From there in black colour now days the khoosas fashion is on but I don't feel comfortable in khoosas I don't know why but I like khoosas, I can't wear but there were huge verity of it.
Beautiful color and style.

IMG_20220427_005809_434.jpg

But still have to buy some other things also stitching my dress andbwhile stitching I'm also doing my homechores as well like sehri ,aftari etc.


What about you guys are done your Eid shopping or not? Thanks to God we finally come out of this carona situation and everywhere is Eid vibes ,shops are open whole night and it's give so much happiness because our two last Ramadan was very bounded.


I have so bought my mother in law Eid dress which Im also stitching and I just hope I complete it before Eid✌️ So many people done there Eid shopping before Ramadan and they did great because in Ramadan or while Ramadan we have lot more things to do, in Ramadan tailor almost refused to take clothes for stitching same happened to me that's why Im Stitching clothes.


In sehri I don't like to eat heavy I just took paratha tea, sometimes I just took buiscuts tea and thats it ,but for husband I made proper meal and I made yesterday chicken karahi.

Snapchat-297892991~2.jpgSnapchat-1696852111~2.jpg

In aftari I just made some pakora in alternative days and fruit but watermelon is mandatory for my aftari I love it I ate it with rooh afza 🍷.

Snapchat-830416825.jpgSnapchat-1581737533~2.jpg

That's all for today's weekend Diary hope you like it and thank you for reading my post May Allah forgive us in These Taak raat and accept all are preyers Ameeen.

Take care all.

Kind regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @siz-official @suboohi @vvarishayy @faran-nabeel for their support and guidance.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJksmheUU5fRdJogKxvgXMJnyuGZxDUscdSzkbxHDywY7ZXmjhXbouEASES3YaRub6fyeQKXTaaUUXBc9y...a6ALEF1FxoGumxy7TUjSyHK3owjHiNtXzmJnjm5BYd8c7fTLWWWn7UuATQr4xicEtiZLCSMXB4MUxKCide3GxU8r3hXDNQHhmfL4cq6xCg2e5WPFacxB1oizEi.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your stitching is very fine you are good tailor

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💖🤗

 2 years ago 

Please follow comunity guidelines.
Weekend diary can be posted Friday to Sunday

 2 years ago 

I will make sure to post on these days.

 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19