Siz Contest || Share Your Plans For 2022 || #club5050 || 10% payout to @siz-official || Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

* 10% payout to @siz-official*

png_20220120_170754_0000.png

Assalam o Alikum everyone

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good Alhamdulillah back with taking part in this contest "your plans for 2022" well we all know our last few years was really depressing and it's effect our lifs as well. So we wish and pray 🙏 that this year become Easy for us. Ameen we all have some plans for our life and we work on it by time so I have also some plans for this year hopefully I will try my best to do that.

My plans for 2022🤞

want to learn professional baking

images (5).jpeg
source

I love cooking and baking but I really love to bake cake , cupcakes pastry, pizza , chicken bread and all baking items. I do baking at home but I want to learn more skills of baking because baking is something we have to do by measurements so I planning to take an admission in skillston institute it's an institute of culinary art.and hotel management and also can learn baking. I discussed about it to my his he said ok if you wanna do so it's ok so I'm planning for taking admission in skillston institute. One of cousin is learning there and doing job as well she told me about it.

download (2).jpeg
source

cooking chennal on YouTube

images (6).jpeg
source

And the second thing Im planning is want o make a cooking chennal on YouTube ,we see nowdays everyone taking interest to become a vlogger and so many vlogger are very famous and I'm also used to watched different vlogs , so Im planning to make my YouTube cooking chennal because I have interest in cooking and Alhamdulillah I can cook well. But first of all I'm searching and watching that how to make chennal and learn thing to help me. It's different from vlogging because I don't want share my life and everything on media but I can share my Racipes there so it's my plane for this year.

Visit Northern areas of Pakistan.

download (3).jpeg
source

The 3rd thing I'm planning is visit to Northern areas of Pakistan but it's totally depends on my husband 😅 but I love to go Northern areas because our Pakistan is so beautiful ❤️ may be in February my sister is going Lahore to attend her in-laws wedding so she insist me to go with her im planning to go with her hopefully Inshallah but it's one of plans of this year to visit northern areas .

These are my plans for 2022 I just hope it's all become reality I just can do hard work and pray to Allah. I hope you like my post and thank you for reading my post ❤️🌸 I would like to invite my three friends here @asad101 @sualeha @attiyaasghar to take part in the contest.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @siz-official @vvarishayy @suboohi @faran-nabeel @ashkhan for their support and guidance.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice plans really northern area of 🇵🇰🇵🇰 are most beautiful areas of country
May Allah fulfill your plans

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

You have great mindset of your future plans and activities. Best of luck for this contest.

Steemexclusive : Yes
Bit Bot : No
Club5050 : Yes
Plagiarism : No

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82