Applications for SIZ IT-Tech course / How to use filmora video editor / 20% payout to @siz-official account by @khaleelahmad.

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
Hello friends, I hope that all the friends will be well, today in this course I will tell you how you can use Filmora Video Editor and with this you can edit YouTube and many more professional videos on it.it is good and very best video editor and it is free of cost used.i covered my all course in 4 lecture.

i am very thankful to professor @cryptokraze for this wonderful course. and special thanks to
@siz-official .in this course we learn a lot of knowledge about different it projects.

20210924_181340.jpg

Personal details.

My name is Khaleel Ahmed and I am a student, I am doing video editing very well because I was very fond of video editing since childhood, so I love to use video editor, I have used many video editors. I have done but the filmoda application is very good and the best video editor, I have given many people editing videos on it for youtube also and I edit professional videos.

what i covered in this lectures.

Lecture 1.

simple video editing.

lecture 2.

professional video editing.

Lecture 3.

YouTube video editing.

Lecture 4.

Facebook, Instagram and others videos editing.

Experience.

If I talk about my personal experience, then I am using this video editor for the last few years, it is a video editor, according to me, it is very good and a great video editor, for this you do not need to do any hard work. All the things are very simple so you can use this video editor very easily.On this video editor, I have done many other video editing on YouTube and apart from this and for many people I give video editing to them.

Reason for submission of this course.

I have in this community, whatever things I know related to this video editor, I want to teach people of my community about it and want to tell people how to edit a good video so that no problem for them.In these lectures, I will tell and teach my community members about video editing with full detail so that they can become a good video editor so that whenever they have to do any video editing, it is difficult for them to do any work. No, I will discuss everything completely lost in my 4 lectures course.

Special thanks.
special thanks.
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

ReGards @khaleelahmad.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

thanku so much

 3 years ago 

Is Filmore is difficult to use? 🤔 Or it's different from other video editor apps?

 3 years ago 

Good one application dear friend .
Best of luck bro for this course my best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50