Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course/ How to use Filmora video and photo editor / 20% payout to @siz-official by @khaleelahmad

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
Hello guys i hope all friends are fine and happy. i am very thankful to professor @cryptokraze for this Course. and i am special thanks to @siz-official for this wonderful IT course. this course increases the our knowledge about information technology field. in this course we can a lot of knowledge about different information technology field. this course increases our learning skill. i am very excited to apply for this SIZ-IT Tech course. in this lecture i share my knowledge with my community members and tech them about my Lecture series. in this course i tech How to use filmora video and photo editing app. in this 4 lectures course i will discuss about filmora video and photo editor.

20210921_155054.jpg

Personal information.

My name is khaleelahmad. i am a student of 11th class. i am very interested in photo and video editing app. i learn a lot of knowledge by using this application. i use this application for my personal video editing and photos editing. i use this video editor in my childhood because i am very interested in photo and video editor.

What i covered in this lectures.

Lecture 1

Video editing

Lecture 2

photo editing

Lecture 3

How to edit videos for YouTube.

lecture 4.

How to edit videos and photos for professional platform.

Experience.

in this application i make a different videos and photos editing for this wonderful application. i use this application i edit different videos for different YouTube channel and different others platforms.by using this application i learnt a lot of knowledge.

Reason for submission this course.

in this course i tech how to use filmora video and photo editing for videos and photos. in this course i tech how to use this wonderful application. in this course i tell you about my experience in this application and shares my knowledge with my Steem infinity zone community member. i am very happy i part of this wonderful community. i want to share my knowledge with my community guys. i want to share my knowledge with my community members.

special thanks.
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

ReGards @khaleelahmad.

Sort:  

Rejected. Be specific and apply in a new post.

All the topics you mentioned looks same to me.

You need to be specific about each topic that what exactly members will be learning in that specific topic.

Photo editing
Video editing

These are not the topics we expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51