Weekend Diary Game ||Better Life ||Going to Pipli Bahar Park||@kashifmajeed ||28,05,2022

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum !!

Hello ! I hope you are all well. Today the weather is very pleasant. Cold winds blow. My post today will be about this. So let's start writing.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-27 at 9.14.05 PM.jpeg

Last evening my father and all my friends and relatives decided that tomorrow we will go for a walk in Pipli Bahar Park. I got up early in the morning, I prayed Fajr, then I recited the Quran for a while. After that my father said get ready, we have to go at nine o'clock. We all left our house at nine o'clock. We had our biryani prepared at home. Besides, we had bought a cold drink and water from Depalpur. We reached Pipli Bihar Park at about ten o'clock. There was a rush. We got there first and ate fresh food.

IMG20210814175901.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-28-08-53-59-32.jpg

After that we started playing cricket in a cricket ground in the park. We played cricket for about two hours straight. In one match I bowled and batted brilliantly. I bowled two wickets in one over and He scored 30 runs in five overs. I was declared man of the match in this match. It was a lot of fun to play cricket there.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-08-57-28-47.jpg

After playing the match we went for a walk for a while. We toured the whole park. There were beautiful animals and beautiful trees in the park. The park was very beautiful and spread over about 50 acres. An artificial river was also built in the park. There was a lot of rush in the park. We saw almost every one of them in the park. There was a tall building in the park. This building was made of mud bricks. This building is one of the monuments of the park. There was one. We were very tired.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-08-57-52-95.jpg

We were very tired. After that we all got together in one place and we ate. We had fun with each other while eating. And we rested for a while. I was happy. After resting for about an hour, we decided that we should go home now.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-08-54-38-37.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-28-08-54-21-96.jpg

About five o'clock in the evening, we returned home. I was very tired and fell asleep.

This was my diary game today. I hope you like it.
If you find any errors in my post, I apologize.

Thanks to all for reading my post .

Sort:  

Very good 👍👍 post you have made.

 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club100Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39