Weekend Diary Game \\Better life \\Busy Day \\@kashifmajeed

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalamo Alaikum !!

Hello everyone how are you I hope you are all fine and good in your life. Life is too short so be happy not hurt anyone. Today my post is very interesting. Today I have a lot of fun ,so start writing this post

Morning,

I got up early in the morning. I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.
Shortly after the prayers, I recited the Quran. I read the Quran with Urdu translation. It gave me a lot to learn and understand.

IMG_20220611_201845.jpg

playing Cricket Match With Friends

Screenshot_2022-06-11-20-20-50-56.jpg

After that I went to the cricket ground with my father to play a match. The cricket ground is about two kilometers away from my house. All my friends reached the cricket ground at about nine in the morning.

We were almost divided into two teams. There were seven players in one team. We lost the toss and we decided to bowl. In the first over I did or in the first over I did not take any wicket and gave 10 runs. Let me tell you that I am a fast bowler. But you in the third over Our team got the target of 120 runs in ten thousand. We won this match in the last over after a thrilling contest. In this match I also got a chance to bat and I in two overs. Scored 20 runs, including a six.

IMG_20220611_201057.jpg

Similarly, we played almost three matches. We won the first match and the other team won the remaining two matches.

I went to a store after the game. My uncles gave a bottle of Coca Cola to all the friends there. My uncles drank this bottle in the joy of winning the match. We all made group photos as a memento. We were very happy that day and had a lot of fun.

Screenshot_2022-06-11-20-20-17-80.jpg

When I came home, I took a bath, changed my clothes and had breakfast. After that, I rested for a while.
And fell asleep for a while.

Complete my college assignments

my teacher asked me to complete an assignment. I was busy completing that assignment. The assignment seemed very difficult to me. I called a friend of mine and asked for his help. After completing the assignment. I was busy solving math problems.
After teaching for about two hours straight, I finished all my work.

IMG_20220611_201706.jpg

Using You Tube

It was about seven o'clock in the evening and I was very tired. I lay down on the bed. I rested for a while. While resting I watched videos on YouTube for a while.
All these videos were based on funny and general knowledge content. I always watch funny and knowlege videos on YouTube. I watched the videos for about an hour.

IMG_20220611_211130.jpg

This was my complete diary game for today. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Thank you so much to all the friends who read and liked my post.

Special Mention To

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi
@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Your Loving

@kashifmajeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39