Tech Diary Game \\Review Two Online Earning Websites\\@kashifmajeed

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Every One,

Hello everyone, how are you I am fine today. Today I am come to this new post on steemit. Is post is wearing interesting today. So let's start writing this post.

Using WhatsApp

Two message received me from my friends when I open my WhatsApp check to messages my friends send me a link and said that open this link and make account on website. My friend said that this website is very real and , you can make
Usdt from this website.
Before open this link and make account on this website. Copy this link first and pays the link in YouTube.
I also posted a status on WhatsApp. And I also watched the status of other friends for some time.

IMG_20220520_185508.jpg

Using YouTube

Then I use YouTube sometime I pasted these two links which my friend send to me.
I wanted to see how this website works and whether this website is real or fake.
I used to get information about these websites on YouTube for a long time.

IMG_20220520_191252.jpg

After that I watched cricket videos on YouTube for a while.

I watched the historic match of Pakistan and India in T20 World Cup. This match was played by Pakistan. India was defeated. I watch Pakistan and India matches with great interest.
IMG_20220520_191328.jpg

Using Heli Drops\Review Helidrops

IMG_20220520_185403.jpg

First of all I created account on this website. After creating the account I kept looking at its options for some time. In this website you are given five coins. When you open these coins ,You get dollars by zero point sumthing. When your dollar goes up to five tens or twenty, you can withdrawl them. You get five coin in an hour. When you level up. you get ten, fifteen and twenty coin in an hour.
I have been working on this website for the last ten days but so far I have earned ten dollars.
I am confused that , this website give me withdrawal or not.

This website has many withdrawal method you can withdraw your money through Bitcoin etherium TRX Doggy coin,PayPal. But most of withdrawal method is out of stock. PayPal and etherium is available for withdrawal. I hope I take withdrawal from this website.

IMG_20220520_185430.jpg

In addition you can win 3000 dollar 4000 Dollar or 5000or 6000 dollar in lucky draw in this website. My different friends get $5 withdrawal in this website. But most of not.

IMG_20220520_185633.jpg

Using diopro.net.\Review diopro.net.

IMG_20220520_185546.jpg

My second online earning website is diopro.net. this website is like HFC UG and okmini website .
These three websites cheated many people in Pakistan and swindled billions of rupees. This website is similar to these three websites. This website pays you five dollars for creating an account.

IMG_20220520_185611.jpg

Its withdrawal is 10 dollars. But its withdrawal has not been opened yet. A friend of mine had completed ten dollars. But he did not find withdrawal. I want to tell you to at least invest on this website. And when you have profit, you should do withdrawal quickly. Because this website can cheat you anytime.

I hope you liked these two posts of mine very much. If you see any mistake in my post, please forgive me.

Thanks to

@cryptokraze

@suboohi

@faran-nabeel

Regard by

@kashifmajeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39