Tech Diary game ||Club 5050||Uninstall some Unnecessary Apps,Using WhatsApp,Using My Telenor App

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Every One,

Hello everyone how are you? Advice you to stay happy in our life. Life is too short we help poor and needy people. Today my post is about tec -diary game. Let's start writing tech diary game.

Using My Telenor App

My internet package has been ended I open my Telenor app. I search there low price internet packages. Because I have low money. I select one package ,in just 6 rupees pr 2GB internet. This package is very low cost. I pay money and buy this package. My Telenor app has many benefits. In this app you can apply different packages in your own interest.

IMG_20220606_113316.jpg

Using WhatsApp

When I turned on my internet, I saw that I had received a lot of messages on WhatsApp. I opened WhatsApp and checked the message. After that I kept checking the status of other friends for some time. Some of my friends. Some of my friends were talking about cars. I checked the status of almost all my friends. After that I also posted a status.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-06 at 8.12.47 AM.jpeg

It was about status cricket. Pakistan's famous cricketer Fakhr Zaman hit sixes to Australia's Mitchell Starc in the T20 World Cup. I like this video very much. I watch the video over and over again. So I thought I'd share the video with my other friends.

Uninstall some Unnecessary Apps.

My mobile memory was very low. I had a lot of unnecessary apps in my mobile. I uninstalled some applications.
The first application I uninstall is super x . This application is about online earning. I gain no profit in this application. So that I uninstall this application.

IMG_20220606_113136.jpg

The second application is about trading . The name of this application is coininn .In Pakistan law all trading application and website are banned . The reason is that because lot of this kind of application involve in scam. So that I decide to uninstall this app. This application not give me any profet. So I uninstall this.

IMG_20220606_113206.jpg

The third website is helli drop.io . Is website I remove from my Chrome browser because this website give me not withdrawal. Last one month I working on this website. This website give me not withdra I decide to remove this.

When you complete your 20$ dollar in this website you can withdraw. But I have not completing $20 after last one month. This website is involved scam. So ,I remove this .

Screenshot_2022-06-06-07-17-55-80.jpg

This is my whole tech diary game . I hope you like this.

Thanks to all for visiting my post .

Special thanks to
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@faran-nabeel
Your loving @kashifmajeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39