Tech Diary | 06-12-2022 | Whole day entertainment with Mobile Game's | BY: kashif62

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello steam!

Hope you are all in good by the grace of the god!

I got up early in the morning today to offer the prayer and take breakfast I was free today and I was feeling bored on that day so I took the help of the technology on the mobile. I pick up my mobile, open the play store on the mobile, and start finding any game on it. Finally, I found a game that was so attractive and interesting. The name of the game was " 8 pool game" in the local language we can say "Billiards" to this game. I have played it in practical life so enjoy the full game. It is a very osm time pass for a buddy. A lot of people use it to game the wrong way they play it as a Pat which is not illegal in Islamic countries. But if we play it as a time pass on free time then it is a very interesting game. I play it in my practical life a time and enjoy it so much but an ass that time I don't want to go outside from home so I downloaded it on my device. After installing the game on the device I open it. I download this game because when I went to the university I watch daily that people are playing this game in the Game room. I was feeling disappointed because I was don't have time to go there and play the game. This game attracts my heart very much but there was not permitted for me to go there and play the game because there live people of several types. Every type of people lived there for pat etc And I lived busy too very much. This is a very osm technology in the mobile that I can enjoy this technology in the mobile.

img_1654258310210.jpg

When I open the game they allow me to make the account on the game but I don't make the account on the mobile and open it offline it allows me to play them offline. It is a very osm function to play offline because by this function everybody can play this game. Some who do have not to package on their mobile can also enjoy this game by playing it offline. I open the game and play it without any account and enjoy it a lot. It is a function that wants to play just for fun and joy and nothing else. When I click on the "Play offline" there come two options one was "pass n' play" and the second was "Play Quickfire". That were two options on the "Practice offline". There was an entry fee to play on it which was 25 stars. First of all on "Practice offline" I click on "Play Quickfire" which means play at the given time. The game gave us the time which is two minutes we can play around on the given time. There are fifteen balls and six corners in which we can throw all balls. When we send all balls we win one time and the next fifteen balls come at a given time. After sending one boll in the corner after every one boll gave time increase to ten seconds. It is a bonus to throw it in the corner. We can play again and again at a given time it depends on us. How many balls we can send in the corners and we can increase the time. I play it a lot and enjoy it very much alone. After playing this I saw my little brother come and start to watch the game then I open the second option who was "Pass n' play" in this type of play there we can both play. SO, we both start to play. On the first turn, I play there were two kinds of bolls one was a colorful boll and the second type was a colorful boll. I was thrown the colorful bolls and my little brother was colorful bolls. At the end who sends thee black ball He gets up the won He won the match. We play it many times and enjoy it a lot of this.

![img_1654263918141.jpg](

After playing an offline game which was a bit nice time passed. After that my little one insisted on me making an account on the game. On insisting by my brother I made my account on the technology by the Facbook account. There was no account of mine on Facebook so I make an account on the game by the Facebook account of my little brother. I made my account and opened the game again. When I open the game the shape of the game was changed. There were come several options which are the following:

  • Play one on one

  • Play special

  • Play miniGames

  • Play with a friend

  • Practice offline

First of all, on online playing, I select the option first which is for playing one-on-one. In this, any player in the world comes to the front as an opponent. When I click on It then a random player comes in front. It was a very entertaining game I enjoy this function of technology a lot. Many times I get up win and many times defeat. After that, I enjoyed the remaining options on this technology and enjoyed a lot to this game.

Screenshot_20220605-120513.jpg

After playing this game online I earned a lot of coins and gifts in this game which makes caused increased confidence in the game. There were several missions in the games by which I get several gifts and prizes after completing the missions. Of all gifts, some were sent to me by m friends and some I won in the game. When I saw that many things in the game than I gift some useful things o my friends to create a bond. After winning everyone's game there comes a spinning box. We can win many things by spinning that box and I win many offers and gifts b this. I play a lot of challenging matches with this technology. After winning every challenge I won some things in the game. We can chat also with our friends in the inbox. There are two kinds of players in this game " Nob and Pro" At first when I was new to th9is technology I was nob but when I play again and again very much I make a pro player by improving. Some people earn money from this game by making youtube channels and others.

img_1654418596749.jpg

It was a great experience for me. After playing this game I observe that this is all game of mind and it is a very great time passed for us in the house. I enjoy this a lot to this technology. See you in the next post!

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@ashkhan

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please used maximum 2 steems for power up and join #club5050 for voting support.

ok bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53