Siz Education || Best Technology Application Binance for Trading || BY: Kashif62

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!

Hope you are all in good health!

I hope all is well by the grace of God. Today I got up early offered the prayer and took breakfast I was so excited because today I was going to learn about the Binance app and cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is a boom currency of today. A person who learned about cryptocurrency today can make the billionaire of the future. It is all a game of mind. At the start, I was thinking that it is very taught to learn about this currency and the Binance app for me but my big brother who is the master of this technology learned it is a very easy method. Binance is all game of mind and depends on luck very much. It is a technology of dollars and very interesting technology. A lot,s of people earn money a lot,s of profit from this technology. First of all, I download the app "Binance" on my mobile to create my account. For account, we need to identity card first. I use the identity card and create my account and opened the app. I was an unknown person on this app. When I opened the app it was in lite mode by the help of my brother I change its shape to pro mode now it was pro-Binance. I see that I have zero USDT in my account "USDT" is a currency by which we can buy the coins. So, first of all, I need USDT in my account now I have to deposit money in the account. So I go to the wallets for deposits there were several options in wallets Which are the following.

  • Overview

  • Spot

  • Funding

  • Margin

  • Futures

I select the funding area for deposite. After the selection of the funding, I click on P2P. On P2P I have bought to the USDT. I was confused here because I don't know who is next person will get money from me for USDT I was confused that may he can do frowd to me but big brother tells me that there is no problem of any type in funding because there are authorized dealer on the Binance who can sell or purchase coins. Ans Binance is a number broker in the world so we can trust everybody here. In P2P first, I select USD and change the currency USD in my local currency for easy understanding. Now the price of USDT was shown to me in my local currency. now it was easy for me that how much USDT I can buy in how much money.

image.png
Source

For depositing the money I went to the filter on the filter there comes our local account by which I can send or receive the money. I wrote my amount in my local currency. And select the payment account choice. When I click on yes there comes many people in my payment range which I wrote about above. Next, I choose any person who was in my range and click on buy. There I wrote the amount of which I have to buy the USDT. And I buy the USDT from my local cash account. I send the money to his account and he gave me USDT according to my given amount. I went back to the funding there were keep my USDT in funding. Now I have done to buy the USDT currency the deposit is done.

How to buy the coin:

Now I have to buy the coins in USDT. For buying the coins first of all our amount which is safe in funding we should have to transfer on the spot. After transferring the USDT on spot. For buying any coin we shell have to go in trade. There will click on convert and there we will select the selected favorite coin below the currency written by me. There I buy the coins easily. I buy the coin according to the market. There were many ways to buy the coins. Now we have to sell the coin.

How to sell the coin:

We will sell the coin when the price of the coin increase as compared to the price that we have bought the coin that, will make the cause profit. It all depends on us when we are going to sell the coin. Now I have to go to sell coins. To sell any coin first of all we have to change our coin into USDT currency. For this, we have to go to the trade again. Their wee will select the one to which we are going to change in our currency USDT. Now the same process. We will write the quantity of coin on "from" and below we will select the currency in which we have to change the coin the currency which is USDT. Now I will click on the preview conversion. And the coin will change into the selected currency.

image.png
Source

Withdraw:

Now we will withdraw the currency to earn the money. To withdraw first of all we will transfer the USDT in funding from the spot. To withdraw we will click on the transfer. Below, where is written, " From spot to the funding" below this we will select the currency to which we are going to transfer the funding from the spot. Below the selected currency we will write the amount. That is how much USDT we are going to transfer in funding from the spot. After that process we will click on the "Confirm transfer" and the transaction will complete. Now we are going to sell the USDT in funding. For this same process, we need to go to P2P and click on sell because we are going to sell the USDT. In the filter, we will write our USDT amount how much the USDT we are going to sell, and select the local account. After clicking on "yes" there will come buyers according to our limit. There we will select the buyer which fits our profit. After that, we will write the amount of the USDT and how much USDT we are going to sell. Below we will select our local account by which we are going to get paid. After this, we will click on the "Sell with zero fees". The next person who has to buy the USDT will send the payment. We will confirm our payment. After that we will click on the "Confirm receipt" and the process is done which is called withdraw.

image.png

Source

In beginning, I feel that it is a very taught process but it is an easy process. This is a technology the game of mind. By using mind n this we can earn a lot,s of profit by this. I enjoyed earning this process and feel happy to share it with you all. I hope you my post a lot and learn a lot of things by my post related to the Binance and cryptocurrency.

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@ashkhan

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54