SIZ Contest | Share your success story on SIZ | 20% beneficiary set to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi Siz family!

I hope you are all well I am also good alhamdulillah...

First of all, I would like to say that the competition that is taking place in this community is very good because through this competition we have learned about this community. Here we can tell what we did and how to learn and how to get some of the Rewards that we know as our earnings. I am grateful to @ashkhan for giving me a chance for earning steem...

So let's start.

Screenshot 2021-11-11 103900t.jpg

Starting steemit:

I Discover my friend @aligraphic and learned about it from him he give us more information related steam Infinity zone community full of details and give me guidelines about every Steemit community.

Here below is my first achievement pic...

Screenshot 2021-11-11 104637c.jpg

Earning from steem infinity zone...

my friend tells me about steam Infinity zone monthly learning and earning sessions. I post a lecture application on the steem Infinity zone community. but unfortunately, I cannot receive any big reward from the steam infinity zone community so that I am so sad...

Screenshot 2021-11-11 213217j.jpg
I will be delivering my first lecture soon. Let's then see the reward comes or not

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

I hope you understand my story thanks for watching my post best wishes to all god bless you to all

I am inviting my friends to join this contest.

@ramzanbaow | @malikking | @ahsansharif

Special Mention:
@ashkhan

Steem Infinity Zone:

@siz-official | @cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @faran-nabeel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation in this contest. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for approving my siz contest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59