Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course | 04 Week Course on Adobe Photoshop | 20% reward to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi steemian!

Hope you are all fine & I am also Good

kashif steemit banner-01.jpg

I am thankful to @cryptokraze for this new initiative and this will distinguish our community from other communities because no one is educating about Photoshop work. Give us the chance to show our skills and educate others through our knowledge. I am glad that they give me an opportunity that I will be able to apply for the Photoshop course. I am very happy that I will be able to educate other users on Photoshop professional courses and their basic things and much professional learning.

Introduction of myself:

My name is Kashif Ali and my steemit account name is @kashif62. I am doing a Photoshop course from the Techstep Sahiwal and moharvy photo state shop. I have also done a computer course but I will teach you all about the Adobe photoshop professional course. This is the most important course for different people that it will give your knowledge about Image Editing in Adobe Photoshop, different schedules, and different techniques.

Some Template Made by me:

BeautyPlus_20210329173618410_save.jpg

i will create for you motivational quotes with name and logo-01.jpg

I will give you photoshop & illustrator work-01.jpg

Untt shirt design 2-01.jpg

rizwan card-01.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0045.jpg

99design.jpg

Screenshot 2021-05-26 015625.png

Screenshot 2021-08-12 065523.png

Experience:

I have three years of experience related Adobe Photoshop, Here I am telling knowledge about the basics and professional Adobe Photoshop, I Am telling you these types of work, the introduction of users to Adobe Photoshop, the correlation between portfolio, Image Editing, Brush tool, Background change, Apply color in the image, etc.

Course Name:

04-week course on Adobe Photoshop.

Course Lectures:

As you know we have to share only four lectures in a month so, I will teach you the basic things which everyone needs to know about Adobe Photoshop Image Editing.

"Course Included Topics"

Interface and tools of Adobe Photoshop
How we can change Image Background in Adobe photoshop
How we can apply Brush tools in Image.
How we can apply the clone stamp tool in image designing

Reason for Submission:

The main reason for the submission of my application is to support my community and increase the number of courses related to Adobe photoshop. Secondly, I wanted to share information about Adobe photoshop professionals and teach users about their importance in our society. I hope my selected course will be helpful for other users as well.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

20% reward to @siz-official for community growth

Thanks for your attention.

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Regards: @kashif62

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Approved

You can start posting the lectures

Bundle of thanks, dear mam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31