Tech Diary | 12-05-2022 | Whole day entertainment with technology

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello steemian!

Hope you are all fine!

I hope all is osm by the grace of God.
I get,s up early in the morning. After taking breakfast I was ready to go to the university on my bike. I pulled out a bike from the room. There was a lot of dust on my bike. I cleaned my bike with a cloth which was a special clean cloth my bike. Then I took out my bike from Home and went to the university.
IMG_20220512_135231_771.jpg

After coming from university I take my lunch and opened an app WhatsApp to chat with my friends. It is a very helpful app for everybody we can do chat, voice calls,s or video calls to anybody in any place. This app makes my mind fresh by entertaining me a lot. And I look at a lot,s of videos and statuses on WhatsApp. I call my brother who lives in Dubai. We talk an hour on WhatsApp. My family also enjoyed this app very much. So, this help becomes so helpful for me and a lot,s of people.
Screenshot_20220512-121120.png

After using WhatsApp I felt very bored. So, I opened my laptop and play a movie that was present already on my laptop.
I enjoyed it a lot,s to the movie on my laptop. Some scenes in movies were romantic, and some scenes were fought. This movie was not a horror movie. The movie makes the cause of time pass for me. At the end of the movie, I get a very beautiful moral that was "We should always believe in the advice of our parents". I hope this moral will help in different parts of my life. I enjoyed it a lot to the movie.
IMG_20220511_203317_589.jpg

IMG_20220511_203337_759.jpg

When the movie was completed I lay down on the bed for the while for the rest. After some time I got,s up and take shower. After wearing decent clothes. I was ready to capture my photos on my Snapchat camera. The Snapchat camera is very amazing. This camera has a lot,s of filters. By which we can capture our photos with different filters and pose. We can capture our photos with this app and besides this, we can chat also with friends on this app. This app is very wonderful. So, I captured my photos on this app with different filters. I was looking so shining and handsom in this app.

Screenshot_20220512-121202.png

After taking snaps I play the game name "Free fire" . Free fire is a very interesting game. First I play a random match and after I play one on one match with my cousin which I won with a high kill. I enjoy a lot to the game "Free fire".After winning a lot,s of my match my rank was highly pushed in the game. Free fire is the game of mind. I enjoyed a lot to the game "Free fire".
Screenshot_20211203-155849.png

Screenshot_20211203-155911.png

Now, my sunny day of technology has come to end. I enjoy my whole day with technology very much I hope you also enjoyed it and I hope I,m succeed to entertain you all. See you in the next post.

### Special Thanks: @siz-official @cryptokraze @vvarishayy @suboohi @ashkhan

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't use#club5050 tag on your post because you are not eligible for this tag.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050No
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

dear bro now check it i am iligible #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47