Siz Education || Best Technology Application for Android Mobile || BY: Kashif62

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello steemian!

Hope you are all fine!
I hope everyone is enjoying the moments of their life. I get,s up early in the morning. First of all, I offer a prayer and came back home. After that, I pick up the mobile and opened an app named "Jazz world" first. This is a pretty great application. I was very disturbed due to packages on my mobile. And this app makes causes joy for me. I can make my own and favorite packages so easily. We can get access to Ayat ul hadees Qibla direction, and prayer alerts and this app is a digital tasbih counter. The jazz world app is the very latest technology of this time. It's proof,s very helpful to check the balance and packages. We can obtain free MB from this app. Different MB with different days. The jazz world app is for its customers and is available on both IOS and Android platforms. The jazz word app allows us to keep track of our data usage as well as our remaining minutes and SMS. With this app, we can choose our favorite package and can subscribe to it on mobile. The jazz world app can be downloaded by the play store and from google too. In this app, our history or calls, SMS, and data remain to save we can check at any time our history. Another benefit of this app is this we can check the history of another sim,s. The main benefit of this app is that we can take any package at any time very easily. So I subscribe to my favorite package according to my balance. This app makes,s a lot,s of helpful for me.

img_1652532516475.jpg

After to subscribe the package I wanted to download some songs which were my favorite. There are many apps to download the songs but I choose the app "Vidmate". A common man can also download the songs by this app. This is a very easy app. We can download the real Vidmate app only from Google. we can download every type of song with this app. We can download easily any song by this app directly on our device. When we start to download the song Vidmate will give us points that How HD songs we want to download. All our favorite is on vidmate. If we want to save any file or song privately then we can save it In vidmate. We can download any video by name as well as we can download any video by his link. The link can be copied by insta facebook or tick-tock. Simply, just copy the and when wee will open this app link will be ready to paste on vidmate. Past the link and we can get our video easily. We have an easy and quick way to download any video. There comes too many ads where we will open this app but we can remove these ads with just an only one click. I had to download some videos by this app. Some videos were by the link and some were by name. Who was by name I wrote the name of the song and the song came I click on the video and download my video and who was in the link I copy the link of the video by Facebook and paste it on vidmate and click on the option of search then the same song came? I click on the option of "Download" and download the song

img_1652532924317.jpg

After downloading some videos I opened my app "Binance" which is related to cryptocurrency. cryptocurrency is a very powerful currency. A man can earn a lot of money by buying and selling coins. There are many coins in Binance such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Luna, Dot, Solana ETC. Binance is a very interesting process. People are riched by this app in one night. In the Binance app first, we transfer the money by jazz cas, U cash, or any bank account in Binance. And this we changed this money into a currency "USDT". After changing the currency we have to buy any coin which we want. When we buy a coin After buying the coin we have to leave this coin for some time. We will wait for the market if the market will go to the top then the price of the coin will also increase. But if the market will come down then the price of coins will also come to be down. Then we will wait for the market to go to the top. It shows that the price of the coins depends upon the market. When the market will go to the top we will sell the coin to anybody according to the price of the market. After selling the coin we can get money. It is all game mind. A man who knows about cryptocurrency is the richest man of the future. A man with a mind game can earn a lot of money with this app. Binance is the best way for people for online earning. I have chosen that way for online earning for the previous six months and I have earned a lot of money through this app. And I recommended it for all online workers and steemian.

img_1652530761826.jpg

After buying and selling the coins on Binance I opened an app "Viva video" to edit a video. There are lots,s of apps to edit the video but I choose the viva video because this is the best app for video editing. We can edit the video any video with different angles. We can slow any video fast any video or anything else. Viva video is a very powerful app that can help us to show our life and record our life. This app has many powerful functions. With this app, we can cut any video or combine any two were more than two videos. And it is a very easy app for the user any person who says that I don't know about editing he can also drive this app. We can edit every kind of video with this app. I have enjoyed this a lot to this app and this app makes my video editing very easy. And I have edited a lot of videos by this app

img_1652533280655.jpg

After to all the work, I put my mobile phone on charging and take a rest. I hope you like my post and enjoyed it a lot to this post.

Special Thanks Steem Infinity Zone Teem:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53