Siz Contest || Memorable Moments || Passing Out Parade || 10% Payout to Siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220217_124509_556.jpg

It is a great pleasure to be here again, i trust we all are doing great. I want to thank @suboohi for organizing this wonderful contest in reminder of our passed memories, indeed you have done well. I will be presenting my memorable moments below:

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

The Joy i Had During my Final year/Project defence

I schooled at Akanu Ibiam Federal Politechnic Unwana. I seeing the four walls of education made me to be very happy. It wasn't easy with me to come to this state of live. I can now see myself as a graduate, not just a graduate but the first of its kind in my family.

When i finished writing my final paper, i was very happy. Back then, there was a culture of pouring of water to all final year students on campus, so immediately i finished writing my last paper, many of my friends where waiting to stone me with water and this was in school.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

Back to my Lodge

Coming back to my lodge was not an easy thing for me because all the road was filed with people and once you are putting on white, it's an indication that you have just finished your final paper.

I managed to reached my lodge and i discovered that my lodge members have arranged enough water to pour me. I had to beg them to give me 3 minutes to change up and come outside before they can start. See snapshot below:

I was stoned with waters up to the stage that water entered my nose and my eyes were very red and i was week and tired. One girl were poured acid because of pouring of water.

Many students have made this day the day of revenged and wickedness for those they had in heart and because of this, the school management have stopped the pouring of water due to alarming wickedness of fellow students.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

First Sensitization Program During My NYSC Service Year

This sensitization program took place in Aba south, Abia state where i was serving. It was full of funs of diverse kind! The road were crowded and we help in doing cleaned up for the entire community. This started from the palace of the chief and he gave us his supports.

My Passing Out parade (POP]

IMG_20220217_124557_793.jpg

This is the real day i was waiting for over a year, serving in Abia state in other to have my NYSC certificate. On this day, every Corp member was happy and we where singing and shouting even sang the NYSC anthem at the council to give our last respect.

Out certificate were issued to us and everyone try to share his/her self in groups were we had some merriments.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

Conclusion

All the above are my memorable moment which creates an impact in my life and moments has remain special and unique to me such like "My project defense, pouring of water after final papers, sensitization program and my POP day.

For other to be part of this contest, i have invited @joyuduak, @ochang and @erinosho.

Thank you for your time and effort in reading through, i appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your memories with us. Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53