Siz Contest || My Steemit Journey || 10% Payout to Siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

1647352311286.png

Source

Hello great people, i am happy to be here again for this wonderful contest of my Steemit journey. I want to sincerely thank @suboohi for this wonderful contest presented to us in order for we to remember how we started the race in joining Steemit Blockchain. I will be presenting my journey experience bellow:

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

My Steemit Journey

Indeed nothing good comes easy, all my life i have been searching for such a platform that can give me return for just my time spent on the platform but all for no avail.

This is exactly a year now i joined Steemit Blockchain and since march 2021 up till date, i have never regretted joining this wonderful platform. This platform has given me joy, cash, rewards me for time spent and above all educates me on Crypto currency and how to trade the Crypto market. I learned this in one of the communities called Cryto Academy where good strategies and lessons are been exposed for members of the community. Here an opportunity is given to everybody who wants to learn as well as earn.

My First time of Hearing of Steemit

As i have stated above, i first heard of steemit in March, 2021 and this makes me a year now in this platform.

I went for my NYSC registration at on cyber Cafe in Ikom local government area of Cross River state of Nigeria, where i met one of my course mates @josepha trying to do the same NYSC registration.

Immediately we finished the registration, he called me to a side and said, "I want to introduce you to a platform called Steemit" but i don't know whether you are good in writing because it involves writing, immediately my reply was yes, so we left together for the bank to finalize our NYSC payment fees. You can see the picture below

IMG_20210303_144027_223.jpg

That day due to limited time he help me in opening the account and tries to educate me on how the platform work, but then i didn't understand anything he was saying. He gave me a guide on how to do my introduction post and tell me that i should post it in the new comers community.

When i finished writing my achievement 1 post, i forgot to write on paper and hold it as he instructed, so i had to write another introduction post. My introduction post gave me $6 and by this time i was in camp, when i told him, he said i should send the SBD to him. It was SBD1.+ and he sent me #3200, i was very happy at least for the first time i made money with just a little effort of my time. I was very happy.

The first person i Inteoduced Steemit to

On the same day that steemit was introduced to me, is that same day i introduced it to @ochang but though i do not really have an inside of it but i just encourage him to go online and read about the platform. He did just that and join some communities who where holding class on WhatsApp and from here he scale.

IMG_20210325_153141_130.jpg

I was in camp when he called and said he has made #60,000 on Steemit and i was shucked. I never had time to site and study the rules for each community so i was just posting and non of my post were curated. I felt very bad but after camp i went back home and @ochang now gave me an inside on what to post and how to source image.

From here i began to make some SBD but my problem was how to exchange it my self for cash but it was not easy. I had to send 2SBD to @josepha to use it and teach me on how to transact Steem on Binance Application but the process was too long for me as a newbie but i decided to sell it to someone i met online which i sent 10 SBD and he sent #3250 which was the first reasonable cash i collected from Steemit. I was very happy and this money motivated many corps members to join steemit which they never regretted.

My one year journey with Steemit has exposed me to many things and i remain thankful to @josepha for sharing with me such a wonderful platform.

One day i wanted to write a post but the writing interface was changed, i find it very difficult to make a post and i began to call my friends but they were all complaining same thing but thank God it was returned to normal.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8ouU6JT5LkMkAaznWCQRY39PGAKraY7a6RLzeqXSgYgvt8E2mVwQeZU8QP2JZfQBzfVEEmW5Tq2Z5vi6DVqE9tDzv.png

Conclusion

My Steemit journey has been so sweet and i have learnt a lot and acquired more knowledge especially in the Steemit Crypto Academy where lessons are organized by different Professors weekly. My achievements on this platform can not be numbered.
@ochang, @josepha, @joyuduak

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest. Thank you for your attention in siz community.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much i appreciate

Hello @justiceanietie I sincerely appreciate your efforts in steemit. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Boss, my regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58