Club100/ Dairy Game /Life Outside Home/12-06-22/Jochris

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hello SIZ, greeting all steemians. Today I will be sharing with you my dairy game away from home. We all know leaving away from your comfort zone is very stressful and challenging.

I have been away from home for some days due to my profession as engineer. Today's dairy started with heads up and a thankful heart, pumping up from bed and it's Sunday. I had no plan dressing up for service, which means I will stream and hold service right here in my apartment.

At 10:30am the service ended in praise, I flipped open my laptop to complete a structural editing task, which took me almost to hours. I closed my laptop because I was famished, I ran to the kitchen but I was left with noodles and egg. How I wished I was at home. I had no option but to make it spicy and sweet. With some curry powder, cray fish, onion and pepper I made something delicious.

it's was noon, I had to visit the site, to check on workers that are on shift today. On get there the site was calm unlike the normal working days. I asked the security on duty, he said "they worked from 7am to 11:30am before they left" I took a work round the site and noticed some works where done. At 3pm before leaving I sat with the security guard discussing about politics and the next election that is coming up and also asked him if he had gotten his voters card, his reply was yes.

On getting back to my apartment I bought some fruits and food from the eatery close by. I'm sure of a good night sleep, because today was blessed.

This is how I spent my day, thanks for reading and I'm calling on @wealthmary and @luckydrums to participate.I'm giving 10% to @siz-official

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow!, Life away from home can really be challenging. I see you're a good cook, your food looks really nice. I am also an engineer, I can relate very well with your diary.
I enjoyed reading your post, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much sir.

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club100

The account was operated by @goodybest

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50