Siz Contest by @jebbymoz || Share Your Memories In 2021 || 10% PC to @siz-official

Good afternoon steemians. I'm @jebbymoz12. A lot may not know me in this community but I think with the aid of my Achievement 1, some will come to know me. I hope I'm welcomed here. I want to join the curation trail of this community but don't know how. Today I'm sharing my memories of 2021. 2021 is almost over and a new era is about to come. Some passed away, many suffered drastically, many endured and yet many were alive sharing their beautiful memories. I'll briefly state my memories in 2021, my life experiences and so on.
I'll by telling you my interesting and exciting memories that will never be forgotten by me.

My interesting and exciting memories

I have many interesting memories but I'll mention two.

  • First, my graduation from primary to secondary school is my greatest memory. I'll never forget this memory especially when my parents supported me there. To graduate from a particular level to another level is worth the effort. Graduation is not just a promoted. It's a feeling of belonging and a tip o
    n the iceberg to. My graduation was one of a kind. I won prices not as best graduating student but as best re model. This experience was the best experience of my life. I later went outside and took pictures with my classmate as we wish others farewell into our varying secondary school. I wasn't happy as this was the last time I'll see them. I held my tear to avoid public disgrace. I gathered much courage to allow the graduation be a part and parcel of it.
    I really missed the fun, togetherness, crazy moment and games we enjoyed playing.

IMG_20210723_122204_357.jpg

IMG_20210723_143953_805.jpg

IMG_20210723_144922_184.jpg

  • Another one is when joined steemit platform and started posting. I met new friends from different countries and I've learnt from people post too.

My experiences

Although I have not much Experiences, I experienced what it was like to lose a grandy. This is an experience everyone must experience in life though but it was so sudden. I also experienced challenging health issues this year which is the general complaint of many especially this season.

My Achievement

  • I succeeded in inventing a toy aircraft for my work
  • I've been able to learn how to repair home appliances this year and I'll further up.
  • In steemit, I've been able to power up 8 steem to remain in #club5050.
  • I've also been able to participate in contest and win.

Thanks to the organisers of this contest.

10% payout to @siz-official

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your memories with us.

Thanks you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34