My First Delegation to SIZ | Delegate more to grow the community

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am really glad to see this beautiful community ''Steem Infinity Zone'' is growing so fast in a very short time period and hit 760 subscribers and 166 active members which is a great success in less than a month.

The purpose of this community is clear, to help people learn and earn through working with no limits and can post on any of the topics they want. I also want to make my contribution to the community as a member. To help grow the community I have delegated my 200 SP to SIZ community to make it grow more and help new users join and make their lives better on steemit.

I want to tell you all that the community will grow more faster with our delegations no matter if it is a penny or a big amount the purpose of our delegation should be help grow this amazing community and become on the top in future. I might not be wrong saying this community will be one of the best communities because of its awesome growth speed and people joining it.



You can make your delegations to SIZ by just clicking the quick links below.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 ,100 ,200300 , 4005001000
200030004000500010000

Sort:  

Thanks for your support in growing SIZ steem power. I am sure your contributions will help in growth of community. This will result in supporting the talented individuals who are making good content at SIZ platform.

You are welcome to SIZ

I want to help the community reach its goal of helping all the individuals creating quality content at SIZ.
Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for delegation.

We really appreciatethis kind gesture by you and showing faith in SIZ

I will always be there and will be happy to lend a helping hand to the community.
Best wishes for SIZ.
Regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you Jane for your delegation and support 😊

The pleasure is all mine dear.
I am always there to support and make the community grow!

 3 years ago 

definitely sir i will give suggestion to all me talented friends they join this platform and show their talent and help to grow this community

 3 years ago 

Great!!!!
Its clear to say communities builds by worthy people.

Yes dear!

آپ کی سپورٹ کا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44