Siz Contest | Visit My HomeTown | @Ishakhan786

Greetings of the Day to all Dear Steemians family ....!

I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful contest which is organized by Amazing community @siz-official.Litertally this is so amazing community which offering us such a good contest to share our good time.By sharing memories in this contest we can memories our best days spent with our loved ones.So what are you waiting for.Let me show you my hometown ;
This is the picture of an army museum lahore which is nearby to my hometown.I go there with my family.My brother and sister in law make a plan to visit this historic place.I amazed to see this wonderfull army museum.

army.jpg

This image showing a landing plane.The museum displays antiquities of army.People come from far and wide to see the museum.Mostly people come here on independence day to visit this museum.

This is the image of a Cannon.Cannos were first used in 1260.Cannons also clled as large guns.Cannons are used in the different wars againts enimies. This is the image of auto cannon.I took a picture of my niece sitting up.

army3.jpg

The army uses cannos when the situation is bad in any country.They are given a special training to use them.Some cannons are not auto.They are handled by army.I was so delighted to see such samples.

army4.jpg

This is the image of Horse tanga.Horse dances on Defence Day pay tribute to our great leaders.Horses are decorated very beautifully.

army5.jpg

army6.jpg

army7.jpg

army8.jpg

army9.jpg

army10.jpg

This is the images of our great leader Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and their sister Fatma jinnah.They did a lot for pakistan.Thanks to them, We are free today.We should always remeber their deeds.We should appreciate their services.

11.jpg

I am very thankful to @cryptocraze Because of him today I am the part of this amazing content. I hope you guys will like my content and appreciate.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this amazing contest.
@eshal
@eman44
@anayamirza87

Best Regards
@ishakhan786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89