Siz approved course|Lecture 04|Use of clipclaps app

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.This is the fourth week of my siz approved course.The topic of lecture 4 is related to the use of clipclaps. So first of all i am going to tell you that what is clipclaps.

Clipclaps:

Clipclaps is a earning app from which we can earn coins by watching videos.We also show our professions to the world through videos.

20211026_202133.jpg

Use of clipclaps:

The use of clipclap which i tell you through following steps;

Step#1:

First of all i opened my mobile lock and saw the display of my mobile.Here i searched play store.When i found playstore then i opened the playstore.

Screenshot_20211026-191307_One UI Home.jpg

Step#2:

When i opened the playstore then i click on the searchbar option and write the name of app clipclap and the first option of the app was appeared on the screen.

Screenshot_20211026-191328_Google Play Store.jpg

Step#3:

After search bar when the app was appeared on the screen,then i clicked on the option of app and i opened the app where i saw the option of install and clicked on the install icon.

Screenshot_20211026-191455_Google Play Store.jpg

Step#4:

It take some minutes for installation because today the internet was slow thats it take some time for installation. When the app was installed then i clicked on the open option.

Screenshot_20211026-194449_Google Play Store.jpg

Step#5:

When i clicked on the open icon then the app was opened.I saw the option of continue with google or facebook.But i clicked on the continue with google.

Screenshot_20211026-194501_ClipClaps.jpg

Step#6:

After clicking on the continue with google then the next option which i saw was to complete the following steps like,female or male,name and profile photo. I completed the whole options and then click on the next option.

Screenshot_20211026-194635_ClipClaps.jpg

Step#7:

When i clicked on the next icon then the account was created successfully. I clicked on the account option and then i saw the coins in my account was zero.

Screenshot_20211026-194702_ClipClaps.jpg

step#8:

After this i clicked on the redeem reward where the coins of the first day was show so i clicked on these rewards and the coins was come in to my account.

Screenshot_20211026-194749_ClipClaps.jpg

Step#9:

I found 602 coins from redeem reward and then i saw my account again where the total account which i found from my reward come into my account.

Screenshot_20211026-194845_ClipClaps.jpg
Through this process you earn many coins daily by watching videos.This is the whole process of clipclaps app.I hope you will like my post and also like whole process of the app.

Thank you for visting my post.

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@arie.steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good working dear friend keep it up dear friend and keep learn with our steem fellows and friends.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @isha46 thanks for this info. But please may I know the kind of coins one can earn with this app? And what's the value of the coin?

 3 years ago 

We can cashout these coins when they make 10 dollars through paypal account.

 3 years ago 

Okay, I really appreciate your response, thanks ONCE again for sharing

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63