Betterlife the diary game|3-August-2021|By @isha46

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Greeting stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.God is the only way to solve our all problem in our life so that's why always trust on Allah.Today I am going to share my today diary.

Morning:

Praise be to Allaah. According to my daily habit, I still get up at dawn and perform wudu '. After performing wudu', I offered the Fajr prayer. After that, I recited the Qur'aan for a while Man is full of light all day long.After reciting the Quran, I went for a walk for a while in the morning. When I went for a morning walk, the weather was cold and fresh air was blowing. They were soaked but the rain water on them looked very beautiful.

Photography:

IMG-20210801-WA0188.jpg

IMG-20210801-WA0186.jpg

When I came back home after the walk, I came and prepared my botany paper. After breakfast I had breakfast. After breakfast I helped my mother because today my mother was not well. So I helped them with the housework.

paper preparation:

Snapchat-1558380809.jpg

When my paperwork was done, I started preparing to go to my university, and about half an hour later, my university van arrived, and I arrived at the classroom.In the end, my paper was very good, thank God, but due to lack of time, I had a little paper left.When my paper was over, all of us friends gathered in the university grounds and gave each other opinions about today's paper and then advised each other for tomorrow's paper.

Birthday celebration:

923349235320_status_d9aa866477fa4ff6a73b7bea9c3a0b69.jpg

923349235320_status_8c2e6451a82841eab8a4534c03baf727.jpg

When I got home, since it was my mother's birthday today, my brother brought a cake for her, and then we all made her a little happier on her birthday.It is the parents who are the best for the children and it is thanks to the parents that the children become the shining star of the future and the foundation of their emerging future.A mother is a person who goes through all the hardships for her children but does not allow anger to come to her children, so we should also be their support in old age and guide them in every way.

Bangles:

Today when I am going to the university for paper then on the way I saw a bangle stall.Me and my friends brought bangles from there and then wears to our hands.

923183697607_status_6e2775b6c6544795bbcd40e2882b7ac0.jpg

This is my today diary I hope you will like it and also like my whole activities of the day.My day spent very good and also do prayer for my exams.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice bangles. I love plain bangles

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Good diary post

Kamal ka din best wishes with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51