Betterlife the diary game|29-July-2021|By @isha46

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Allah, the Lord of Glory, is the only being who accompanies us in all our sorrows and joys and sorrows.And thanks to Him, we are today blessed with some blessings that can never be imagined. Allah Almighty has bestowed upon us millions of blessings.Today I am going to share my today diary.

Morning:

Only those who are very dear to Allah Almighty get up in the morning and start their day with the blessed name of Allah Almighty. Blessed are those whose day starts with the remembrance of Allah Almighty.Even today, according to my habit, I got up early in the morning and performed Wudhu and Fajr prayers. After Fajr prayers, I recited the Qur'an. Reciting the Qur'an makes a person's day go very well. And man escapes from all kinds of evil. Then I would go for a walk in the lush fields of my village. The sun was rising in the morning and the rays of the sun were falling on the earth.

IMG20210722173049.jpg

       Sun raising view
When I came home after the walk, my mother gave me breakfast and I had breakfast.After breakfast I started preparing to go to my university as usual. I first ironed my clothes, then cleaned my bag etc. and I was fully ready. Shortly after, my university van arrived. And I arrived at the university about an hour later.

University:

IMG20210729170226.jpg

When we arrived at the university, some of my friends and I went to the first class because we were about to start our mid term start and it was being prepared today and the whole syllabus was being explained. Made some observations about this syllabus.After completing all this work, we decided on the entire syllabus and then we attended our botany lecture.

Lecture:

PhotoEditor_2021729211556281.jpg

In today lecture we learn about biodiversity hotspot.As the study of botanical plants is said to be the first to look at biodiversity in it, the biggest damage to our society that is happening to our biodiversity is due to various factors.For this the government made a conference of IUCN(international Union of conservation nature).And for the protection of biodiversity the two steps was involved in this conference.
  • On-situ conservation
  • Ex-situ conservation

And then study on ecoregion which is also a part of geographic.

Dinner:

After attending the lecture, it was time for our vacation and we all got back in our van and after a while I reached my house. When I came back home, my brother told us that we would go out for dinner today.So we all got ready and went to our nearby town Depalpur where we ordered food at a hotel and there we had dinner.

923207305911_status_e74a033a0592442ab138018c4147ecfc.jpg

The dinner was very good and my brother gave a wonderful feast. After the meal we thanked the brother very much and then we came back home. Because I was preparing my papers today and was very tired, I rested for a while and then resumed my studies.

This was my today diary in which I shared my whole activities include morning dinner and also tell about my today lecture.I hope you will like my post.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@siz-official

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you are the best author of the day. Thank you for taking part.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

👍👍👍 impressive way of writing

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68