Weekend Diary || 16-01&2022 || New year party with @ashkhan || club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello steemian

IMG-20220116-WA0107.jpg

Todays diary is really special for me its my first diary i guess in siz.And siz has taken so much great initiative for us makes thing so easier for everyone.

lets get started special 😄😄 Sunday

how are you everyone i am happy because after long time my weekend is free.usually i have special duty on sunday.So get free time.My house job is started its too much hectic i have 36 hour duty twice a week and 12 hour thrice a day.so I have to reach hospital at 6:am and i get up around 4:am.

Todays sunday is special.@ashkhan new year party was pending so today we decided to have party and have some shopping.I get up around 10:am and then i get ready to go for party.

IMG-20220116-WA0105.jpg

and here we go me and @ashkhan meet here.............

Ash is so excited because she is getting part and first we decided the place for part........after long discussion we decide the fry chicks for party.

IMG-20220116-WA0106.jpg

When girls meet up so first we have so many selfies and ordered pizza in chicken fajita flavour and cant wait for order and have some quality pictures for diary posting.Ash and me decided that we will post the first diary together.

Here is ash teaching me how to use snap app😅 she always best at using apps knows the best cameras.I really like this app very much.Its quality and pixel is sp good may be ash has good quality camera....。。。😍😍。I have took so many pictures.

IMG-20220116-WA0102.jpg

OUT of 100 pictures i choose these pictures and then time for party pizza is here.It seems i was out of so much stressed environment.Now again covid-19 is again at its peak so much death ratio increasing i was being of tired so seeing so much expired everyday.

IMG-20220116-WA0103.jpg

Then after pizza we went to buy some clothes because winter is at its peak so cold so i decided to buy some clothes i have large collection of winter clothes but i always wanted to buy new clothes for winter.

Me and ash buying clothes.....

IMG-20220116-WA0104.jpg
And finally I am so tired again I have to go to hospital at 6:am so much tired 😩😴😴😴 so I want to 😴😴😴 sleep early and here I goodbye ash........

I hope you like my first diary game at siz-official.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was really a pleasant meeting with you dear friend. I really enjoyed it. I hope we will always stay together and strong our friendship. Ameen. 😍😍♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

Here is ash teaching me how to use snap app😅 she always best at using apps knows the best cameras

Everyone must have had such a friend 😅.

Thank you for sharing your activities with us.

 3 years ago 

Oh My sweeto friends you are looking so so cute, i missed u distance make me far from you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80