Tech diary game|| 21-06-2022|| Tech and medical

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

png_20220622_172641_0000.png

Hello
How are you doing i am also good.
I was extremly busy in house without pay, it made me tired. All the ward pressure was on me and i was tied in it and have no escape, even i thought for a moment i am not sleeping from past many day. But i can never live or tired to write in siz. Here is my tech diary.

Tech and sunblock

I was in search of best sunblock which can be useful for my skin protection from harshness and severity of weather. Offcourse in this rush i could not to move derma i googled it and find best answer to buy it.

Screenshot_20220622-073511.png

Tech and medicine

As i have to monitor all peads and nursery ward, sometimes i fed up as there is alot of pressure of mothers and also crying children made me tired but i am always there to give my services free of cost. In tension i forgot the uses of syrup Zincat. I googled it and throughly study it. I was thanking to tech who helped me in saving the life of innocent people whenever i have difficulty. This syrup was useful in diarrhea.

Screenshot_20220622-102727.png

Instagram

For the safety of other we should need healthy mind and fitness, i got 15 minutes break for tea. Want to do some mental rest in scrolling down i read the news of booster doze of covid which is being started tomorrow i will vaccinate my self for booster doze.

Screenshot_20220622-113905.png

Earth Quake

Then i watched news in youtube, there was also sad news of earth quake in Afghanistan, many precious lives were lost as it was 6.2. Massive loss was observed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi iqra please join #club5050 for getting support from steem infinity zone community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57