Contest Entry by @iqrarana786 | Mom your so special| happy mothers day| I LOVE YOU MOM

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian
Today i am writing about the most precious topic...... MOTHER

Mother's day is the only day which is celebrated across the world

My mom is my mitochondria my powerhouse whenever i see my energy is boosted.
Our moms are the most precious gift of GOD to us
I love you mom.....i can't live a single second without you
When i went to china i missed my mom each second
If i write in my medical language
My mom is like my oxygen like our body can't survive without oxygen we are same without mom one day is not enough to celebrate mom day
Every day is mother's day
We should appreciate our mom each day
The most precious thing for mother is her children.......no gift can replace the love and respect of child for mother
Mothers love is unconditional for her children
What is purpose of this day? Why we celebrate this day?
Because we want to express our love respect for her
She is the only one who cares about health well being since our birth to her last breath
No matter how old child is whenever she or he enter home they just want to see their mom
My mom is like heartbeat of our home
I can't describe my mom love and respect in words
rryttuy.jpg

I celebrate by cutting cake for my mother
eyerertyt.jpg

I bought watch and earrings for my mom
rtyuuutyi.jpg

Last but not the least i wants to thank @suboohi for organizing such DIAMOND topic for us
I invite my friend
@drhira
@drhuma share your love and emotions for mom and a bundle of thank to
@cryptokraze
@siz giving us opportunity on this platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its really lovely expression for mom

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. Best of luck for the contest

ماشاللہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44